GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVx - Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00012-10.5455-34-13-6Lost 1
 Morningside6-1.85714-7.6674-25-35-2Lost 1
 Northwestern5-2.71411-11.5004-24-63-3Lost 1
 Hastings4-3.5717-9.4383-22-52-2Lost 1
 Concordia3-4.4297-10.4122-23-42-4Lost 2
 Doane2-5.2863-10.2311-32-20-5Lost 3
 Briar Cliff1-6.1431-7.1250-21-30-2Lost 5
 Midland0-7.0000-8-1.0560-5-10-30-0Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Embry-Riddle
3Fresno Pacific University
4Oklahoma Christian University
5Azusa Pacific University
6Brenau University
7Concordia University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Point Loma Nazarene University
9William Carey University
 
photo
No Events Today
Tuesday, Sep 12
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 7
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 14
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
 
2012 Hastings Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)