GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RV x - Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00012-10.5455-34-13-6Lost 1
 Morningside6-1.85714-7.6674-25-35-2Lost 1
 Northwestern5-2.71411-11.5004-24-63-3Lost 1
 Hastings4-3.5717-9.4383-22-52-2Lost 1
 Concordia3-4.4297-10.4122-23-42-4Lost 2
 Doane2-5.2863-10.2311-32-20-5Lost 3
 Briar Cliff1-6.1431-7.1250-21-30-2Lost 5
 Midland0-7.0000-8-1.0560-5-10-30-0Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Embry-Riddle
3Fresno Pacific University
4Oklahoma Christian University
5Azusa Pacific University
6Brenau University
7Concordia University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Point Loma Nazarene University
9William Carey University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
 
2012 Concordia Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012 Concordia Roster
Roster for 2012 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Katelyn KollSO Wilber, Neb.