GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Northwestern16-2.88933-13.71711-412-210-7Lost 2
 Doane13-5.72225-22.53210-1010-105-2Lost 2
 Concordia13-7.65020-19.51311-38-141-2Lost 2
 Morningside11-9.55028-21.57110-35-913-9Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan10-10.50017-30.36210-46-201-6Lost 6
 Dordt10-10.50020-24.4558-99-73-8Lost 5
 Midland10-10.50026-32.4486-812-148-10Lost 1
 Hastings10-10.50025-28.4728-158-109-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-11.45015-21.4176-66-73-8Lost 1
 Mount Marty3-17.1505-35.1253-112-80-16Lost 2
 Briar Cliff3-17.15011-23.3243-117-111-1Lost 4
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Shorter University
2Oklahoma City University
3California State University-San Marcos
4Brenau University
5Central Baptist College
6Concordia University
7Auburn University Montgomery
8William Carey University
9Lubbock Christian
10Oregon Institute of Technology
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
 
2012 Northwestern Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012 Northwestern Roster
Roster for 2012 Softball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Bat/ThrowHt.Hometown
1Kami KuhlmannSR2BR/R5-7Charter Oak, Iowa
3Heidi EsdohrSR3BR/R5-3Coon Rapids, Iowa
5Katie VandeVoortSOPL/L5-9Brandon, S.D.
7Patrice PetersSOPRR/R 
8Lexy MaassenSOLFL/R5-7Brandon, S.D.
9Lauren RensinkFR2BR/R 
10Alex PriceSOSSR/R 
11Erica VandeHoefFRLFR/R 
12Jordan BiehleSORFL/R 
13Kara NonnemacherFRCFR/R 
14Lindsey RemienSO1BR/R 
15Alex BrowerJRPR/R 
16Erin HeineSOPR/R 
17Sadie MennenJRPHR/R 
18Jill KleinhesselinkFRDHR/R5-6Everson, Wash.
20Shelby JohnsonSRCR/R 
21Morgan DreesenFRPRR/R 
22Keely BracelinSOPR/R5-8Milford, Iowa
23Jadyn KooikerFR2BR/R 
24Janessa WohlersFRPR/R 
Chris Nachtigall - Head Coach - 1st season
Dave Hulsart - Assistant Coach - 13th season