GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Northwestern16-2.88933-13.71711-412-210-7Lost 2
 Doane13-5.72225-22.53210-1010-105-2Lost 2
 Concordia13-7.65020-19.51311-38-141-2Lost 2
 Morningside11-9.55028-21.57110-35-913-9Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan10-10.50017-30.36210-46-201-6Lost 6
 Dordt10-10.50020-24.4558-99-73-8Lost 5
 Midland10-10.50026-32.4486-812-148-10Lost 1
 Hastings10-10.50025-28.4728-158-109-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-11.45015-21.4176-66-73-8Lost 1
 Mount Marty3-17.1505-35.1253-112-80-16Lost 2
 Briar Cliff3-17.15011-23.3243-117-111-1Lost 4
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Shorter University
2Oklahoma City University
3California State University-San Marcos
4Brenau University
5Central Baptist College
6Concordia University
7Auburn University Montgomery
8William Carey University
9Lubbock Christian
10Oregon Institute of Technology
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 4
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
Monday, Apr 10
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball
 
2012 Northwestern Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012 Northwestern Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Bat/ThrowHt.Hometown
1Kami KuhlmannSR2BR/R5-7Charter Oak, Iowa
3Heidi EsdohrSR3BR/R5-3Coon Rapids, Iowa
5Katie VandeVoortSOPL/L5-9Brandon, S.D.
7Patrice PetersSOPRR/R 
8Lexy MaassenSOLFL/R5-7Brandon, S.D.
9Lauren RensinkFR2BR/R 
10Alex PriceSOSSR/R 
11Erica VandeHoefFRLFR/R 
12Jordan BiehleSORFL/R 
13Kara NonnemacherFRCFR/R 
14Lindsey RemienSO1BR/R 
15Alex BrowerJRPR/R 
16Erin HeineSOPR/R 
17Sadie MennenJRPHR/R 
18Jill KleinhesselinkFRDHR/R5-6Everson, Wash.
20Shelby JohnsonSRCR/R 
21Morgan DreesenFRPRR/R 
22Keely BracelinSOPR/R5-8Milford, Iowa
23Jadyn KooikerFR2BR/R 
24Janessa WohlersFRPR/R 
Chris Nachtigall - Head Coach - 1st season
Dave Hulsart - Assistant Coach - 13th season