GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 x - Northwestern16-2.88933-13.71711-412-210-7Lost 2
 Doane13-5.72225-22.53210-1010-105-2Lost 2
 Concordia13-7.65020-19.51311-38-141-2Lost 2
 Morningside11-9.55028-21.57110-35-913-9Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan10-10.50017-30.36210-46-201-6Lost 6
 Dordt10-10.50020-24.4558-99-73-8Lost 5
 Midland10-10.50026-32.4486-812-148-10Lost 1
 Hastings10-10.50025-28.4728-158-109-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-11.45015-21.4176-66-73-8Lost 1
 Mount Marty3-17.1505-35.1253-112-80-16Lost 2
 Briar Cliff3-17.15011-23.3243-117-111-1Lost 4
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Shorter University
2Oklahoma City University
3California State University-San Marcos
4Brenau University
5Central Baptist College
6Concordia University
7Auburn University Montgomery
8William Carey University
9Lubbock Christian
10Oregon Institute of Technology
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball
 
2012 Dakota Wesleyan Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012 Dakota Wesleyan Roster
Roster for 2012 Softball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Bat/ThrowHt.Hometown
1Kate HerrboldtFR R/R 
3Katie AnderusFR R/R 
4Jennica BerryFR R/R 
7Chelsea MoodyFR R/R 
9Kelsie FahrFR R/R 
10Roni NekrassoffJR P/3BR/R Fair Oaks, Calif.
11Devinne FacileFR R/R 
12Katie UttechtFR R/R 
14Megan CourtoisFR R/R 
17Nicole HaleyFR R/R 
18Brandi NekrassoffSR R/R Fair Oaks, Calif.
21Bailey GummerFR R/R