GPAC Baseball

 SchoolGPACOverall
  x - Doane16-4.80036-21.63215-513-128-4Lost 1
 Morningside13-7.65037-21.63817-414-136-4Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan12-8.60020-22.4769-97-74-6Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan11-9.55024-32.4296-67-1711-9Lost 1
 Northwestern11-9.55030-23.5665-59-716-11Lost 1
 Concordia10-10.50025-28.4729-79-167-5Lost 2
 Mount Marty10-10.50027-28.4919-912-176-2Lost 2
 Briar Cliff9-11.45025-31.44610-1212-163-3Lost 3
 Midland8-12.40013-33.2836-125-122-9Lost 1
 Hastings6-14.30013-35.2716-135-222-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-16.20013-31.2956-126-121-7Lost 8
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Louisiana State University-Shreveport
2Lee University
3Oklahoma City University
4Azusa Pacific University
5Faulkner University
6Tennessee Wesleyan
7Oklahoma Baptist University
8Embry-Riddle
9Concordia University
10Lewis-Clark State College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 4
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 5
Baseball
Friday, Feb 10
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 11
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 18
Baseball
Sunday, Sep 18
Baseball
Saturday, Sep 17
Baseball
Wednesday, May 18
Baseball
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball
Saturday, May 7
Baseball
 
2012 Nebraska Wesleyan Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012 Nebraska Wesleyan Roster
Roster for 2012 Baseball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Bat/ThrowHt.Wt.Hometown
6Josh OstromSRPL/R6-1190Fremont, Neb.
8Alex HeidemanJROFR/R6-3190Lincoln, Neb.
33Levi CliftonFRPR/R6-4195Waverly, Neb