GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
3 x - Concordia18-2.90034-3.91915-113-16-1Lost 1
6Morningside16-4.80026-9.74313-210-43-3Lost 1
1Northwestern16-4.80028-7.80013-29-56-0Won 5
8Briar Cliff13-7.65025-10.71411-35-69-1Lost 1
15Hastings12-8.60022-11.66710-311-71-1Lost 1
 Doane10-10.50014-12.5388-34-92-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty9-11.45015-15.5009-65-81-1Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35016-15.5168-68-90-0Lost 3
 Dordt5-15.25010-18.3576-72-112-0Lost 5
 Midland2-18.1009-21.3006-93-120-0Lost 4
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-18.1005-20.2002-93-90-2Lost 13
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Northwestern College
2College of the Ozarks
3Concordia University
4Indiana Wesleyan University
5Grand View University
6Morningside College
7Davenport University
8Briar Cliff University
9Mount Mercy University
10Concordia University
15Hastings College
RVCollege of Saint Mary
 
photo
Today
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Today
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 5
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
 
2011-12 Nebraska Wesleyan Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011-12 Nebraska Wesleyan Roster
Roster for 2011-12 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
04Shea RasmussenSRG5-6Longmont, Colo.
10Hannah MarshallFR  
12Janelle BaalFRG 
15Alex WilsonFRG 
20Mallory ShanahanFRF 
22Brooke PodtburgFR  
24Melissa BennettFR  
25Queen OmaharaFR  
30Candace TownleyFR  
32Denae MartinFR  
33Payton EverettFR  
34Morgan DurenFR  
35Laural WagnerFR  
40Carolina AlvesFR  
42Elizabeth CarlsonFRC 
44Ashley HostertFR