GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
3x - Concordia18-2.90034-3.91915-113-16-1Lost 1
6Morningside16-4.80026-9.74313-210-43-3Lost 1
1Northwestern16-4.80028-7.80013-29-56-0Won 5
8Briar Cliff13-7.65025-10.71411-35-69-1Lost 1
15Hastings12-8.60022-11.66710-311-71-1Lost 1
 Doane10-10.50014-12.5388-34-92-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty9-11.45015-15.5009-65-81-1Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35016-15.5168-68-90-0Lost 3
 Dordt5-15.25010-18.3576-72-112-0Lost 5
 Midland2-18.1009-21.3006-93-120-0Lost 4
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-18.1005-20.2002-93-90-2Lost 13
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Northwestern College
2College of the Ozarks
3Concordia University
4Indiana Wesleyan University
5Grand View University
6Morningside College
7Davenport University
8Briar Cliff University
9Mount Mercy University
10Concordia University
12University of Jamestown
15Hastings College
RVCollege of Saint Mary
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 27
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball
 
2011-12 Nebraska Wesleyan Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CT)
 
2011-12 Nebraska Wesleyan Roster
Roster for 2011-12 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
04Shea RasmussenSRG5-6Longmont, Colo.
10Hannah MarshallFR  
12Janelle BaalFRG 
15Alex WilsonFRG 
20Mallory ShanahanFRF 
22Brooke PodtburgFR  
24Melissa BennettFR  
25Queen OmaharaFR  
30Candace TownleyFR  
32Denae MartinFR  
33Payton EverettFR  
34Morgan DurenFR  
35Laural WagnerFR  
40Carolina AlvesFR  
42Elizabeth CarlsonFRC 
44Ashley HostertFR