GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
3 x - Concordia18-2.90034-3.91915-113-16-1Lost 1
6Morningside16-4.80026-9.74313-210-43-3Lost 1
1Northwestern16-4.80028-7.80013-29-56-0Won 5
8Briar Cliff13-7.65025-10.71411-35-69-1Lost 1
15Hastings12-8.60022-11.66710-311-71-1Lost 1
 Doane10-10.50014-12.5388-34-92-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty9-11.45015-15.5009-65-81-1Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35016-15.5168-68-90-0Lost 3
 Dordt5-15.25010-18.3576-72-112-0Lost 5
 Midland2-18.1009-21.3006-93-120-0Lost 4
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-18.1005-20.2002-93-90-2Lost 13
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Northwestern College
2College of the Ozarks
3Concordia University
4Indiana Wesleyan University
5Grand View University
6Morningside College
7Davenport University
8Briar Cliff University
9Mount Mercy University
10Concordia University
15Hastings College
RVCollege of Saint Mary
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
 
2011-12 Morningside Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011-12 Morningside Roster
Roster for 2011-12 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
02Chelsie TraskJR  
05Shelby BeaudetteJR  
10Randi EbertJRG 
11Bobbi McManamanJRG 
12Nicole RaunerSOG 
15Leann OstenSOG 
23Donell BettsJRG 
24Brittany AlfredsonSRG 
30Lacey LehmannSOG 
32Mandy OsborneFRF 
33Brianna MozerJRG 
34Ashley SchroederFRF 
35Hanna BlumJRF 
40Kalene AndersonSOF 
44Laura TomjackFRG 
50Lauren NugentSRF 
99Meredith WahlSOG