GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
3 x - Concordia18-2.90034-3.91915-113-16-1Lost 1
6Morningside16-4.80026-9.74313-210-43-3Lost 1
1Northwestern16-4.80028-7.80013-29-56-0Won 5
8Briar Cliff13-7.65025-10.71411-35-69-1Lost 1
15Hastings12-8.60022-11.66710-311-71-1Lost 1
 Doane10-10.50014-12.5388-34-92-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty9-11.45015-15.5009-65-81-1Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35016-15.5168-68-90-0Lost 3
 Dordt5-15.25010-18.3576-72-112-0Lost 5
 Midland2-18.1009-21.3006-93-120-0Lost 4
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-18.1005-20.2002-93-90-2Lost 13
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Northwestern College
2College of the Ozarks
3Concordia University
4Indiana Wesleyan University
5Grand View University
6Morningside College
7Davenport University
8Briar Cliff University
9Mount Mercy University
10Concordia University
15Hastings College
RVCollege of Saint Mary
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 9
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
 
2011-12 Midland Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011-12 Midland Roster
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
1Mackenzie PembertonFRGuard5-7Gilbert, Ariz.
3Shaylyn MillerSRGuard5-4Hershey, Neb.
4Kristen CameronSRGuard5-7Lyons, Neb.
5Libby HenschkeSOGuard5-10Wakefield, Neb.
5Sammy HislopFRGuard5-7Sparta, N.J.
10Jami ThramerJRForward5-10Omaha, Neb.
11Karen LiekhusJRGuard5-4Fremont, Neb.
13Megan ScholtingSOGuard5-7Louisville, Neb.
14Melissa GreveFRGuard5-10Arcadia, Iowa
15Jamilah JohnsonFRGuard5-8Omaha, NE
20Lynae BellFRGuard5-3Ontario, CA
20Lynae BellFRG5-6Ontario, Calif.
20Darien MoonSOGuard5-5Jacksonville, FL
21Danielle StephanJRForward6-0Lakewood, CO
22Tesa MillerSOCenter6-0Columbus, GA
23Shelby RupprechtSOForward5-10Campbell, NE
24Kelli HermsmeyerJRCenter6-0Scotia, Neb.
25Alyssa StankoskiJRGuard5-9Genoa, Neb.
30Shalako HanoverJRForward5-8Emmett, ID
31Miranda BargdillFRGuard5-7Blue Rapids, KS
32Alexa StaehrSRGuard5-7York, NE
33Aundrea MornerJRForward5-11McCool Junction, NE
42Sarah LechtenbergFRForward5-9Papillion, NE
44Vanessa ClemensSRForward Marshalltown, IA
44Tricia HoffmanSRForward5-9Homer, NE
45Erin DeBoltJRCenter6-2Clarinda, IA
Joanne Bracker - Head Coach
Leon Bracker - Assistant Coach
Randy Sanders - Assistant Coach