GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
5 x - Dordt17-3.85030-5.85713-113-34-1Lost 1
9Northwestern15-5.75026-7.78812-213-41-1Lost 1
20Briar Cliff14-6.70022-11.66710-510-52-1Lost 1
 Midland12-8.60019-12.61311-58-70-0Lost 1
 Morningside12-8.60018-13.58110-35-83-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-12.40012-14.4627-54-91-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty7-13.35011-18.3796-74-101-1Lost 1
 Concordia7-13.35013-17.4334-75-84-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35015-15.5007-88-70-0Lost 2
 Hastings6-14.30012-18.4007-84-101-0Lost 2
 Doane5-15.25010-19.3454-74-112-1Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Oregon Institute of Technology
2Keiser University
3Davenport University
4McPherson College
5Dordt College
6Cardinal Stritch University
7Northwest University
8Bellevue University
9Northwestern College
10Saint Thomas University
20Briar Cliff University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
 
2011-12 Morningside Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011-12 Morningside Roster
Roster for 2011-12 Men's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
3Danny RudeenFRG  
5Bryan BorchersFRF  
12Tanner FergusonSOG  
14Tanner MillerFRG  
20Trent MillerFRG  
22Kevin ZozFRG  
23Joel HavemanFRG  
30Steve O'NeillFRG  
32Tyler JohnsonFRG  
33Jake PitcherFRF  
34Shane HennenFRG  
40Connor MaloneFRF  
41Drew DauFRF  
44Paxton StrubFRF  
50Garth HamiltonFRC  
51Storm ThroneFRC