GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
5 x - Dordt17-3.85030-5.85713-113-34-1Lost 1
9Northwestern15-5.75026-7.78812-213-41-1Lost 1
20Briar Cliff14-6.70022-11.66710-510-52-1Lost 1
 Midland12-8.60019-12.61311-58-70-0Lost 1
 Morningside12-8.60018-13.58110-35-83-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-12.40012-14.4627-54-91-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty7-13.35011-18.3796-74-101-1Lost 1
 Concordia7-13.35013-17.4334-75-84-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35015-15.5007-88-70-0Lost 2
 Hastings6-14.30012-18.4007-84-101-0Lost 2
 Doane5-15.25010-19.3454-74-112-1Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Oregon Institute of Technology
2Keiser University
3Davenport University
4McPherson College
5Dordt College
6Cardinal Stritch University
7Northwest University
8Bellevue University
9Northwestern College
10Saint Thomas University
20Briar Cliff University
 
photo
Today
Men's Basketball
Today
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
 
2011-12 Midland Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011-12 Midland Roster
Roster for 2011-12 Men's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
Logan FallerFRGuard6-3168Falls City, NE
Jordon FlynnFRGuard6-2180Blair, NE
Darrion GeigerFRGuard5-10182Blue Spring, MO
Mike GrahamSOGuard5-8171San Diego, CA
Mike OlesenFRForward6-3180Concord, NE
Ben PetersenFRForward6-5183Minden, NE
Jalen SmithFRGuard5-10152Papillion, NE
Zach StaufferJRGuard6-2173Overton, NE
Zach WeberFRGuard6-1185Weeping Water, NE
JD WidhelmSOForward6-4188Valley, NE
4Brad PieperJRGuard5-9165Norfolk, NE
5Luke BorstJRForward6-4225Randolph, NE
10Ben ImigSOGuard5-11170Omaha, NE
11Galen GullieFRGuard5-6195Omaha, NE
15Jerome VaughnJRForward6-3205Minneapolis, MN
20AJ GordonJRGuard6-2180Treynor, IA
22Donald JonesSRForward6-4184Omaha, NE
23Avery LangfordFRGuard6-0175Omaha, NE
24Ben KnobbeJRForward6-5193West Point, NE
25Jalen HueserFRGuard6-3180Papillion, NE
33Alex KnobbeSRForward6-5215West Point, NE
34Marcus MessersmithSRForward6-5193Winside, NE
35Jaylon BattleSRCenter6-6233Warner Robbins, GA
40Zach RosenboomSRForward6-5199Oakland, NE
52Gavin BlumJRCenter6-6237Minden, NE
54Alex McClearySRCenter6-7230Battle Creek, NE
Todd Eisner - Head Coach
Bob Ludwig - Assistant Coach
Jason Ahrens - Grad Assistant
Jake Brandl - Student Assistant