GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
5 x - Dordt17-3.85030-5.85713-113-34-1Lost 1
9Northwestern15-5.75026-7.78812-213-41-1Lost 1
20Briar Cliff14-6.70022-11.66710-510-52-1Lost 1
 Midland12-8.60019-12.61311-58-70-0Lost 1
 Morningside12-8.60018-13.58110-35-83-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-12.40012-14.4627-54-91-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty7-13.35011-18.3796-74-101-1Lost 1
 Concordia7-13.35013-17.4334-75-84-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35015-15.5007-88-70-0Lost 2
 Hastings6-14.30012-18.4007-84-101-0Lost 2
 Doane5-15.25010-19.3454-74-112-1Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2011-12
1Oregon Institute of Technology
2Keiser University
3Davenport University
4McPherson College
5Dordt College
6Cardinal Stritch University
7Northwest University
8Bellevue University
9Northwestern College
10Saint Thomas University
20Briar Cliff University
 
photo
No Events Today
Monday, Oct 24
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
 
2011-12 Dordt Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011-12 Dordt Roster
Roster for 2011-12 Men's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
05TJ MaloneFR   
11Cliff WarnerFR   
13Dustin DoumaFR   
15Nana Yaw Sapon-AmoahFR   
21Austin KatjeFR   
23Shawn KeizerFR   
25Trevor WolterstorffFR   
31Kyle LindberghFR   
33Matt Vande KampFR   
35Tyler WolterstorffFR   
41Ben SytsmaFR   
43Jordan VogelFR   
45Rees BeaverFR   
51James RylaarsdamFR   
53Nick WilsonFR   
55Chris SieversFR