GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 3
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
 
2011 Nebraska Wesleyan Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CT)
 
2011 Nebraska Wesleyan Roster
Roster for 2011 Men's Soccer Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
5Brad FullertonSRF5-8 Lincoln, Neb.