GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2 x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
 
2011 Dordt Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011 Dordt Roster
Roster for 2011 Men's Soccer Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
00Kurt FranjeFR   
1Brian Ver WolfFR   
3Eric GrootenboerFR   
4Kellen OtteFR   
5David MiedemaFR   
6Ryan CouperusFR   
7Braden GravesFR   
8Cameron StuiveFR   
9Alex GeylenseFR   
10Jeffrey McClellandFR   
12Doug VeldhuisenFR   
13David RileyFR   
14Derick SackeyFR F5-10160Arlington, Texas
15Marcus LandhuisFR   
16Phil NyweningFR   
17Steven TalsmaFR   
18Kyle BroekhuizenFR   
19Joe LammersFR   
20Josh BrinkerhoffFR   
22Benjamin NessFR   
23Tom StepanekFR   
24Brady Van HollandFR   
25Mason DavisFR   
26Scott Van WylenFR