GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2 x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
 
2011 Doane Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011 Doane Roster
Roster for 2011 Men's Soccer Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
0Eric EmersonFRGK6-0 Omaha, Neb.
1Greg BeallJR   
2Justin HillSOF  
3Josh NovakSRD  
4Jake MillerJRMF  
5Jason EdwardsJRD  
6Sean DoughertySRD  
7Louie LaBuddaJRMF  
8Devon StreckerSRMF  
9Alex ReynoldsJRD  
10Nick KaufmannSRF  
11Aaron CarmanFRMF  
12Tom HeaveySRF5-10 Omaha, Neb.
13Paul DeweyFRMF  
14Chris WatsonFRF  
15Trevor MossSRD  
21Jake HobzaJRD  
21Drew SegerstromFRF  
25Jake NovakFRMF  
27Evan HughesFRD