GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2 x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
 
2011 Concordia Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2011 Concordia Roster
Roster for 2011 Men's Soccer Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Wt.Hometown
0Brendan BuchananFR   
00Skylar LewisFR   
1Chris PodlichFR   
2Sam ShepherdFRD  
3Daniel MooreFR   
4Jeremiah MajorinsFR   
5Nick EsserFR   
6Kurt O'KellyFRD  
7Kolt O'KellyFRF  
8Matt BrinkFR   
9Tyler GroskurthFR   
10Todd MayFRMF  
11Eric FoxFRD  
12Nathan DouglasSOF6-0170Winnipeg, Can.
13Nate FriesnerFR   
14Chris DeFeyterFRMF  
15Aaron SkipworthFRF  
16Tim SoenksenFRMF  
17Raul LopezFR   
19Blake KirchnerFR   
20Kevin SoenksenFR   
21Jonathan AvalosFR   
22Carlos BolanosFR   
23Ian EulerFRMF  
24Nathanael SteadmanFR   
27Steven ToensingFR   
28Jacob ToensingFR   
29Brandon RamosFR   
30Tom GassFR   
31Josh BlankenshipFR   
32Andy LarsonFR   
33Ryan MillerFR