GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
11Morningside15-3.83324-8.75012-29-23-4Lost 1
18Briar Cliff14-4.77823-8.7429-29-55-1Lost 2
14Dakota Wesleyan14-4.77823-9.71913-29-61-1Lost 2
 Northwestern11-7.61116-13.5526-88-42-1Lost 5
 Hastings11-7.61118-15.54510-57-101-0Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55619-12.61310-38-81-1Lost 1
 Dordt8-10.44415-13.5368-45-92-0Lost 1
 Dana8-10.44415-15.5007-77-71-1Lost 1
RVSioux Falls7-11.38920-16.5568-510-102-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-12.33310-15.4005-65-90-0Lost 2
 Midland6-12.3338-22.2675-113-110-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty4-14.2227-24.2263-113-131-0Lost 1
 Doane3-15.1679-20.3103-105-91-1Lost 2
2008-09
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2Bethel College
3Cedarville University
4Walsh University
5Black Hills State University
6Indiana Wesleyan University
7Oregon Institute of Technology
8Bluefield College
8Keiser University
10Eastern Oregon University
11Morningside College
14Dakota Wesleyan University
18Briar Cliff University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Dec 9
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 13
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 14
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 20
Men's Basketball
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec 6
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Men's Basketball
 
2008-09 Midland Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)