GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
11Morningside15-3.83324-8.75012-29-23-4Lost 1
18Briar Cliff14-4.77823-8.7429-29-55-1Lost 2
14Dakota Wesleyan14-4.77823-9.71913-29-61-1Lost 2
 Northwestern11-7.61116-13.5526-88-42-1Lost 5
 Hastings11-7.61118-15.54510-57-101-0Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55619-12.61310-38-81-1Lost 1
 Dordt8-10.44415-13.5368-45-92-0Lost 1
 Dana8-10.44415-15.5007-77-71-1Lost 1
RVSioux Falls7-11.38920-16.5568-510-102-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-12.33310-15.4005-65-90-0Lost 2
 Midland6-12.3338-22.2675-113-110-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty4-14.2227-24.2263-113-131-0Lost 1
 Doane3-15.1679-20.3103-105-91-1Lost 2
2008-09
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2Bethel College
3Cedarville University
4Walsh University
5Black Hills State University
6Indiana Wesleyan University
7Oregon Institute of Technology
8Bluefield College
8Keiser University
10Eastern Oregon University
11Morningside College
14Dakota Wesleyan University
18Briar Cliff University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball
 
2008-09 Midland Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)