GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Morningside19-5.79243-13.76816-412-315-6Lost 1
 Northwestern18-6.75032-19.62712-27-813-9Lost 2
 Dana18-6.75037-22.62710-712-515-10Lost 1
 Midland16-8.66727-28.49110-610-157-7Lost 3
 Concordia14-9.60926-23.5319-76-1111-5Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan14-9.60917-21.44710-36-151-3Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan13-9.59124-12.6676-616-62-0Won 1
 Hastings13-11.54222-20.52410-78-64-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-13.45821-21.5009-98-74-5Lost 1
 Doane9-15.37522-22.5007-75-910-6Won 1
 Sioux Falls3-19.1363-21.1252-111-100-0Lost 6
 Dordt3-21.1256-31.1622-101-153-6Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-22.0837-32.1791-102-154-7Won 1
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 4
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
Monday, Apr 10
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball
 
2007 Midland Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)