GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
24 x - Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00013-8.6195-12-36-4Lost 1
 Morningside6-1.85712-9.5713-23-36-4Lost 1
 Concordia5-2.71412-7.6326-12-44-2Lost 1
 Northwestern3-4.4297-11.3892-04-51-6Lost 1
 Hastings3-4.4294-15.2111-43-60-5Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-5.2864-7.3641-21-32-2Lost 2
 Doane2-5.2866-13.3161-31-44-6Lost 1
 Midland0-7.0000-12.0000-90-20-1Lost 12
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Auburn University Montgomery
2William Carey University
3Xavier
4Lindsey Wilson
5Brenau University
5SCAD Savannah
7Embry-Riddle
8Keiser University
9Lewis-Clark State College
10Westmont College
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
 
2013 Morningside Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2013 Morningside Roster
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Jacy JahnSR Denison, IA
Megan SolbergSO Mitchell, SD