GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
24 x - Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00013-8.6195-12-36-4Lost 1
 Morningside6-1.85712-9.5713-23-36-4Lost 1
 Concordia5-2.71412-7.6326-12-44-2Lost 1
 Northwestern3-4.4297-11.3892-04-51-6Lost 1
 Hastings3-4.4294-15.2111-43-60-5Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-5.2864-7.3641-21-32-2Lost 2
 Doane2-5.2866-13.3161-31-44-6Lost 1
 Midland0-7.0000-12.0000-90-20-1Lost 12
x - Regular Season Champion
2013
1Auburn University Montgomery
2William Carey University
3Xavier
4Lindsey Wilson
5Brenau University
5SCAD Savannah
7Embry-Riddle
8Keiser University
9Lewis-Clark State College
10Westmont College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
 
2013 Concordia Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2013 Concordia Roster
Roster for 2013 Women's Tennis Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
Grace HollenbeckSO Wheat Ridge, Colo.
Katelyn KollJR Wilber, Neb.