GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
3 x - Morningside17-3.85031-5.86115-211-15-2Lost 1
9Concordia16-4.80025-7.78115-38-32-1Lost 2
4Northwestern15-5.75026-8.76510-19-57-2Lost 1
12Briar Cliff13-7.65025-10.71411-211-63-2Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan11-9.55020-11.64512-36-72-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty10-10.50016-14.5336-78-62-1Lost 6
 Dordt10-10.50016-15.5168-76-72-1Lost 1
 Hastings10-10.50015-16.4849-34-112-2Lost 3
 Midland6-14.30012-18.4007-84-101-0Lost 1
 Doane1-19.0506-22.2143-103-100-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan1-19.0503-22.1200-102-91-3Lost 10
x - Regular Season Champion
2012-13
1Indiana Wesleyan University
2Davenport University
3Morningside College
4Northwestern College
5Eastern Oregon University
6University of Saint Francis
7Bethel College
8College of the Ozarks
9Concordia University
10Roosevelt University
12Briar Cliff University
RVCollege of Saint Mary
 
photo
Today
Women's Basketball
Today
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Friday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 19
Women's Basketball
Yesterday
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 5
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
 
2012-13 Hastings Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012-13 Hastings Roster
Roster for 2012-13 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
10Cami BruckmanJRG Roseland, NE
11Chelsey MortenFRG Holdrege, NE
12Abby JacksonSOG Hastings, NE
13Brittney WongSRG Carmichael, CA
20Halley SamuelsonSOG Gretna, NE
23Tanasia UhrigJRG Sidney, NE
24Hallie BauerFRG Minden, NE
25Frankie PetersenJRF Cambridge, NE
32Kayli RagethJRF Kimball, NE
33Erin VanderpoolFR  
34Josey SchompSRG Hershey, NE
40Melissa ThompsonSRF Papillion, NE
44Laurel ZwienerJRC Pleasanton, NE
45Sierra WilliamsonSOC Broomfield, CO
50Haley GebersFRF Superior, NE
55Chelsie WhiteJRF Giltner, NE