GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
3 x - Morningside17-3.85031-5.86115-211-15-2Lost 1
9Concordia16-4.80025-7.78115-38-32-1Lost 2
4Northwestern15-5.75026-8.76510-19-57-2Lost 1
12Briar Cliff13-7.65025-10.71411-211-63-2Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan11-9.55020-11.64512-36-72-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty10-10.50016-14.5336-78-62-1Lost 6
 Dordt10-10.50016-15.5168-76-72-1Lost 1
 Hastings10-10.50015-16.4849-34-112-2Lost 3
 Midland6-14.30012-18.4007-84-101-0Lost 1
 Doane1-19.0506-22.2143-103-100-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan1-19.0503-22.1200-102-91-3Lost 10
x - Regular Season Champion
2012-13
1Indiana Wesleyan University
2Davenport University
3Morningside College
4Northwestern College
5Eastern Oregon University
6University of Saint Francis
7Bethel College
8College of the Ozarks
9Concordia University
10Roosevelt University
12Briar Cliff University
RVCollege of Saint Mary
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Oct 30
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 9
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
 
2012-13 Hastings Schedule
  • * GPAC Event
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Event times are (CST)
 
2012-13 Hastings Roster
Roster for 2012-13 Women's Basketball Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.Hometown
10Cami BruckmanJRG Roseland, NE
11Chelsey MortenFRG Holdrege, NE
12Abby JacksonSOG Hastings, NE
13Brittney WongSRG Carmichael, CA
20Halley SamuelsonSOG Gretna, NE
23Tanasia UhrigJRG Sidney, NE
24Hallie BauerFRG Minden, NE
25Frankie PetersenJRF Cambridge, NE
32Kayli RagethJRF Kimball, NE
33Erin VanderpoolFR  
34Josey SchompSRG Hershey, NE
40Melissa ThompsonSRF Papillion, NE
44Laurel ZwienerJRC Pleasanton, NE
45Sierra WilliamsonSOC Broomfield, CO
50Haley GebersFRF Superior, NE
55Chelsie WhiteJRF Giltner, NE