1Lewis-Clark State College
2Faulkner University
3Bellevue University
4Tennessee Wesleyan
5Sterling College
6Lindsey Wilson
7Auburn University Montgomery
8The Master's College
9Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
10Georgia Gwinnett College
RVMidland University
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 18
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Saturday, May 28
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 26
Men's Golf
Great Plains Athletic Conference Staff

Welcome to the GPAC website!  The membership of the Great Plains Athletic Conference welcomes you to our on-line home.  We hope that you find all the infomation you need about the GPAC on this site, but if you have additional quesitons please contact us at corey.westra@gpacsports.com.   

The GPAC is extremely proud of our athletic accomplishments, but we are also pleased to announce that in 2014-2015 our league totaled 565 NAIA Scholar-Athletes and 150 NAIA Scholar-Teams!  Our student athletes work very hard to balance academics with athletics and this is a testament to the administrators, faculty, and coaches in the league.  2015-16 marks our 16th year as the Great Plains Athletic Conference, with the league founded originally as the Nebraska-Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (NIAC) in 1969. 

Thank you again for taking the time to visit our website and supporting the more than 5,000 student-athletes in the GPAC!     
Yours in Athletics,
Corey Westra
GPAC Commissioner


Staff Listing
Corey Westra ImageCorey WestraCommissionercorey.westra@gpacsports.com712.226.4722
Lucas Mohrman ImageLucas MohrmanAssistant Commissionerlucas.mohrman@gpacsports.com
Jacque Carter ImageJacque CarterCouncil of Presidents Chair
Steve Gast ImageSteve GastAD/Steering Committee Chair
Stephanie Bell ImageStephanie BellFAR/General Assembly President
Byron  Noordewier ImageByron NoordewierEligibility Chair
Peggy Hart ImagePeggy HartTreasurer
Glenn Bouma ImageGlenn BoumaConduct and Ethics Chair
Officials Assigners
Pete HansenFootball Officials Co-Coordinator
Justin IngallsFootball Officials Co-Coordinator
Wayne WilsonSoccer Officials Coordinator
Jean EllisVolleyball Officials Coordinator
Pete HansenBasketball Officials Co-Coordinator
Justin IngallsBasketball Officials Co-Coordinator
Kevin KillingsworthSoftball Umpires Coordinator
Sean JohnstonBaseball Umpires Co-Coordinator
Andrew FultonBaseball Umpires Co-Coordinator