2016-17
1Oklahoma City University
2Bellevue University
3Oklahoma Wesleyan University
4Faulkner University
5Keiser University
6Clarke University
7University of Northwestern Ohio
8Southeastern University
9Missouri Baptist University
10Tennessee Wesleyan
10Middle Georgia State College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 24
Football
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Football
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 29
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Saturday, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Friday, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Thursday, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F
Women's Outdoor T&F
Men's Outdoor T&F
 
Great Plains Athletic Conference Staff

Welcome to the GPAC website!  The membership of the Great Plains Athletic Conference welcomes you to our on-line home.  We hope that you find all the infomation you need about the GPAC on this site, but if you have additional quesitons please contact us at corey.westra@gpacsports.com.   


The GPAC is extremely proud of our athletic accomplishments, but we are also pleased to announce that in 2015-2016 our league totaled 641 NAIA Scholar-Athletes and 164 NAIA Scholar-Teams!  Our student athletes work very hard to balance academics with athletics and this is a testament to the administrators, faculty, and coaches in the league.  2016-17 marks our 17th year as the Great Plains Athletic Conference, with the league founded originally as the Nebraska-Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (NIAC) in 1969. 

Thank you again for taking the time to visit our website and supporting the more than 5,000 student-athletes in the GPAC!     
       
Yours in Athletics,
Corey Westra
GPAC Commissioner
       

 

Staff Listing
Administration
Corey Westra ImageCorey WestraCommissionercorey.westra@gpacsports.com712.226.4722
Lucas Mohrman ImageLucas MohrmanAssistant Commissionerlucas.mohrman@gpacsports.com
Erik Hoekstra ImageErik HoekstraCouncil of Presidents Chair
Nic Nelson ImageNic NelsonAD/Steering Committee Chair
Stephanie Bell ImageStephanie BellFAR/General Assembly President
Byron  Noordewier ImageByron NoordewierEligibility Chair
Peggy Hart ImagePeggy HartTreasurer
Glenn Bouma ImageGlenn BoumaConduct and Ethics Chair
Officials Assigners
Pete HansenFootball Officials Coordinator
Wayne WilsonSoccer Officials Coordinator
Jean EllisVolleyball Officials Coordinator
Pete HansenM Basketball Officials Coordinator
Zac BrostW Basketball Officials Coordinator
Kevin KillingsworthSoftball Umpires Coordinator
Sean JohnstonBaseball Umpires Coordinator