GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RV x - Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00012-10.5455-34-13-6Lost 1
 Morningside6-1.85714-7.6674-25-35-2Lost 1
 Northwestern5-2.71411-11.5004-24-63-3Lost 1
 Hastings4-3.5717-9.4383-22-52-2Lost 1
 Concordia3-4.4297-10.4122-23-42-4Lost 2
 Doane2-5.2863-10.2311-32-20-5Lost 3
 Briar Cliff1-6.1431-7.1250-21-30-2Lost 5
 Midland0-7.0000-8-1.0560-5-10-30-0Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Embry-Riddle
3Fresno Pacific University
4Oklahoma Christian University
5Azusa Pacific University
6Brenau University
7Concordia University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Point Loma Nazarene University
9William Carey University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis