GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RV x - Hastings6-01.00012-9.5712-35-45-2Lost 1
 Doane5-1.8339-5.6432-03-24-3Lost 1
 Morningside4-2.6679-7.5631-03-35-4Lost 1
 Concordia3-3.5008-11.4213-22-53-4Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-4.3334-16.2002-60-42-6Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-5.1671-6.1430-11-10-4Lost 6
 Midland0-6.0000-9.0000-70-20-0Lost 9
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Oklahoma Christian University
2Fresno Pacific University
3Embry-Riddle
4Azusa Pacific University
5Auburn University Montgomery
6Vanguard University
7Xavier
8Westmont College
9William Carey University
10Lindsey Wilson
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis