GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVx - Hastings6-01.00012-9.5712-35-45-2Lost 1
 Doane5-1.8339-5.6432-03-24-3Lost 1
 Morningside4-2.6679-7.5631-03-35-4Lost 1
 Concordia3-3.5008-11.4213-22-53-4Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-4.3334-16.2002-60-42-6Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-5.1671-6.1430-11-10-4Lost 6
 Midland0-6.0000-9.0000-70-20-0Lost 9
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Oklahoma Christian University
2Fresno Pacific University
3Embry-Riddle
4Azusa Pacific University
5Auburn University Montgomery
6Vanguard University
7Xavier
8Westmont College
9William Carey University
10Lindsey Wilson
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis