GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RV x - Hastings6-01.00012-9.5712-35-45-2Lost 1
 Doane5-1.8339-5.6432-03-24-3Lost 1
 Morningside4-2.6679-7.5631-03-35-4Lost 1
 Concordia3-3.5008-11.4213-22-53-4Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-4.3334-16.2002-60-42-6Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-5.1671-6.1430-11-10-4Lost 6
 Midland0-6.0000-9.0000-70-20-0Lost 9
x - Regular Season Champion
2012
1Oklahoma Christian University
2Fresno Pacific University
3Embry-Riddle
4Azusa Pacific University
5Auburn University Montgomery
6Vanguard University
7Xavier
8Westmont College
9William Carey University
10Lindsey Wilson
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis