GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
9 x - Hastings10-01.00019-3-1.84813-06-2-10-1Lost 1
 Doane9-1.90011-4-2.7065-36-1-10-0-1Lost 1
 Midland7-3.70010-8-1.5537-2-13-50-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-4.6007-6-3.5314-4-13-2-20-0Tie 1
 Concordia6-4.6009-9-1.5005-2-13-61-1Lost 1
 Dordt6-4.6009-9-1.5007-22-6-10-1Tie 1
 Morningside4-6.40011-9-1.5484-37-6-10-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff3-7.3006-12-1.3424-5-12-70-0Lost 1
 Northwestern2-8.2004-11-3.3063-4-21-6-10-1Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan2-8.2005-13.2781-64-70-0Lost 4
 Mount Marty0-10.0000-16.0000-80-80-0Lost 16
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lee University
2Concordia University
3Lindsey Wilson
4Embry-Riddle
5University of Mobile
6Baker University
7Olivet Nazarene University
8Spring Arbor University
9Hastings College
10Oklahoma City University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Hastings at 7:00 pm
Creighton CST
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Hastings at 10:00 am
University of Nebraska-Kearney CST
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 5:00 pm
Hastings CST
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
York College at 7:00 pm
Hastings CST
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Hastings at 6:00 pm
Baker University CST
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
University of Jamestown vs 4:00 pm
Doane CST
CSM Classic
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Benedictine College CST
Monday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Kansas Wesleyan University vs 1:00 pm
Doane CST
CSM Classic
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Avila University vs  
Doane  
at Johnson & Wales
Hastings at 12:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University CST
Sunday, Sep 11
Women's Soccer
Hastings at 4:00 pm
Bethany College CST
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Grace College at 5:00 pm
Hastings CST
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Soccer
Presentation College at 1:00 pm
Doane CST
Wednesday, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
Bellevue University at 7:00 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Mount Marty at 5:00 pm
Doane CST
Soccer Alumni Weekend
Dordt at 5:30 pm
Hastings CST
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 5:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Hastings at 2:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Midland at 5:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Morningside at 5:00 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
(17)Saint Ambrose University at 3
(16)Hastings 2
NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round
(RV)Morningside at 0
(2)University of Northwestern Ohio 3
NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round
Friday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Concordia at 1
(RV)Morningside 2
GPAC Championship
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Concordia at (Shootout) 1
(16)Hastings 1
GPAC Tournament Semifinals (Concordia advances 5-3 on PK's)
Northwestern at 1
(RV)Morningside 2
GPAC Semifinal
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
College of Saint Mary at 0
(16)Hastings 1
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 1
(RV)Morningside 2
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Dordt at 0
Northwestern 1
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Concordia at 4
Briar Cliff 0
GPAC Quarterfinals
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer
(RV)Morningside at 0
(17)Hastings 3
Briar Cliff at (2OT) 3
Doane 2
Senior Night
Northwestern at 1
Midland 0
Mount Marty at 0
Concordia 5
Dakota Wesleyan at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan University 2
Dordt at 1
College of Saint Mary 2
Senior Day
Thursday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Grace University at 1
Briar Cliff 5
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
College of Saint Mary at 2
Concordia 3
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer
(RV)Morningside at 4
Northwestern 2
Doane at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan University 0
Midland at 1
(17)Hastings 4