GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2 x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Bellevue University at 7:30 pm
Doane CST
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 5:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 7:15 pm
Hastings CST
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Hastings at 6:00 pm
Baker University CST
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Hastings at  
Central Methodist College  
Doane vs 1:00 pm
Southwestern Christian University CST
at Kansas Wesleyan
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Doane at 1:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University CST
Monday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Hastings at  
Hannibal-LaGrange University  
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Lyon College at 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Doane at 3:30 pm
Johnson & Wales University CST
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Doane vs 3:30 pm
Avila University CST
at Johnson & Wales
Georgia Gwinnett College at 7:00 pm
Hastings CST
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Hastings at  
Bellevue University  
Presentation College at 3:15 pm
Doane CST
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Hastings at 7:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Dordt at 5:30 pm
Hastings CST
Mount Marty at 7:15 pm
Doane CST
Soccer Alumni Weekend
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Concordia at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Doane at  
Dakota Wesleyan  
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
(RV)Concordia at 0
(2)Oklahoma Wesleyan University 3
NAIA Opening Round
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Concordia at 1
(19)Hastings 0
GPAC Tournament Final
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Concordia at (Shootout) 0
(RV)Midland 0
GPAC Tournament - Semifinals
Doane at 1
(19)Hastings 4
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 1
(19)Hastings 2
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Dakota Wesleyan at 1
Midland 2
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Concordia at 1
Northwestern 0
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Morningside at (OT) 1
Doane 2
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Mount Marty at 1
Concordia 10
Briar Cliff at 1
Doane 2
Senior Night
Northwestern at 0
Midland 1
Dakota Wesleyan at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan University 2
Morningside at 0
(19)Hastings 3
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Grace University at 1
Briar Cliff 12
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Doane at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan University 1
Midland at (2OT) 2
(21)Hastings 2
Morningside at 0
Northwestern 2
Dakota Wesleyan at 2
Briar Cliff 1
Dordt at 11
Mount Marty 0
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Doane at 2
Morningside 3