GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2 x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer