GPAC Men's Soccer

2 x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 6
Men's Soccer