GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
2x - Hastings10-01.00024-2.92313-18-03-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan6-3-1.6509-9-1.5006-3-12-61-0Lost 1
 Northwestern6-4.60012-7-1.6259-1-13-50-1Lost 1
 Midland6-4.60011-9-1.5486-2-13-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia5-3-2.60011-5-3.6588-02-5-21-0-1Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6007-9-2.4444-2-12-7-11-0Lost 1
 Dordt4-6.40012-7.6327-35-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4007-9-1.4414-4-13-40-1Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6.4006-12.3332-44-80-0Won 1
 Morningside2-7-1.2504-13-1.2502-5-12-80-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0001-15.0631-80-70-0Lost 15
x - Regular Season Champion
2011
1Lindsey Wilson
2Hastings College
3Baker University
4William Carey University
5University of Rio Grande
6Southern Polytechnic State University
7Grand View University
8Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
9Belhaven University
10Azusa Pacific University
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Monday, Oct 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer