GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00015-7.6826-03-26-5Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-1.87510-8.5562-24-54-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-8.5564-30-36-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6256-9.4000-21-25-5Lost 1
 Northwestern4-4.5007-10.4120-15-42-5Lost 3
 Morningside3-5.3758-11.4214-31-23-6Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-10-32-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-7.1251-7.1250-30-11-3Lost 7
 Midland0-8.0000-8.0000-00-00-8Lost 8
2011
1Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Azusa Pacific University
5Oklahoma Christian University
6Point Loma Nazarene University
7Concordia University
8Brenau University
9SCAD Savannah
10Vanguard University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 24
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis