GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00015-7.6826-03-26-5Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-1.87510-8.5562-24-54-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-8.5564-30-36-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6256-9.4000-21-25-5Lost 1
 Northwestern4-4.5007-10.4120-15-42-5Lost 3
 Morningside3-5.3758-11.4214-31-23-6Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-10-32-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-7.1251-7.1250-30-11-3Lost 7
 Midland0-8.0000-8.0000-00-00-8Lost 8
2011
1Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Azusa Pacific University
5Oklahoma Christian University
6Point Loma Nazarene University
7Concordia University
8Brenau University
9SCAD Savannah
10Vanguard University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 25
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis