GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00015-7.6826-03-26-5Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-1.87510-8.5562-24-54-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-8.5564-30-36-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6256-9.4000-21-25-5Lost 1
 Northwestern4-4.5007-10.4120-15-42-5Lost 3
 Morningside3-5.3758-11.4214-31-23-6Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-10-32-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-7.1251-7.1250-30-11-3Lost 7
 Midland0-8.0000-8.0000-00-00-8Lost 8
2011
1Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Azusa Pacific University
5Oklahoma Christian University
6Point Loma Nazarene University
7Concordia University
8Brenau University
9SCAD Savannah
10Vanguard University
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis