GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-01.00015-7.6826-03-26-5Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-1.87510-8.5562-24-54-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-8.5564-30-36-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6256-9.4000-21-25-5Lost 1
 Northwestern4-4.5007-10.4120-15-42-5Lost 3
 Morningside3-5.3758-11.4214-31-23-6Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-10-32-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-7.1251-7.1250-30-11-3Lost 7
 Midland0-8.0000-8.0000-00-00-8Lost 8
2011
1Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Azusa Pacific University
5Oklahoma Christian University
6Point Loma Nazarene University
7Concordia University
8Brenau University
9SCAD Savannah
10Vanguard University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 3:00 pm
(RV)Morningside CST
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 7:00 pm
Mount Marty CST
Today
Women's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 3:00 pm
(RV)Morningside CST
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 7:00 pm
Mount Marty CST
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
GPAC Conference Tournament
Hastings at  
TBA  
GPAC Tournament
TBA vs 11:30 am
Doane CST
GPAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at  
TBA  
GPAC Conference Tournament
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Hastings vs 7
Midland 2
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Midland at 0
(RV)Morningside 9
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 5
Hastings 4
Tuesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Mount Marty at 0
(RV)Morningside 9
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at 9
Buena Vista University 0
Northwestern vs 4
Doane 5
Koch Tennis Center
Mount Marty at 2
Concordia 7
Hastings at 1
Nebraska Wesleyan 8
Doane vs 8
Mount Marty 1
Koch Tennis Center
College of Saint Mary at 1
(RV)Morningside 8
Concordia vs 6
Northwestern 3
Thursday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Midland at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan 9
Wednesday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary at 6
Midland 3
Fremont YMCA
Concordia at 2
University of Nebraska-Kearney 7
Doane at 4
Hastings 5
Grand Island Racquet Club
Tuesday, Apr 19
Women's Tennis
(RV)Morningside at 9
Northwestern 0
Saturday, Apr 16
Women's Tennis
(RV)Morningside at 9
Hastings 0
Northwestern at 1
Nebraska Wesleyan 8
Simpson College at 2
College of Saint Mary 7
Friday, Apr 15
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 5
Midland 4
Fremont High School