GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00011-11.5004-15-32-7Lost 1
 Hastings6-1.85713-10.5652-24-57-3Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-2.7147-11.3890-24-83-1Lost 1
 Concordia4-3.57110-9.5265-51-14-3Lost 1
 Morningside3-4.4296-12.3332-11-53-6Lost 1
 Doane2-5.2864-11.2670-12-32-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-6.1432-7.2221-21-10-4Lost 4
 Midland0-7.0000-13.0000-120-10-0Lost 13
2011
1Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Oklahoma Christian University
5Azusa Pacific University
6Westmont College
7Point Loma Nazarene University
8Xavier
9Vanguard University
10Union College
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 0
(12)Lewis-Clark State College 5
NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship Opening Round
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Doane at 1
Hastings 5
GPAC Championships - Finals
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Doane vs 5
Morningside 1
GPAC Championships - Semifinals
Midland vs 0
Hastings 5
GPAC Tournament
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
GPAC Tournament
Nebraska Wesleyan University vs 0
Doane 9
GPAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 2
Morningside 7
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 8
Midland 1
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4
Morningside 5
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2
Hastings 7
Morningside at 8
Buena Vista University 1
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Creighton 7
Hastings at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan University 0
Mount Marty vs Cncl
Doane  
Koch Tennis Center
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Doane at 2
Hastings 7
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1
Hastings 8
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
Fremont YMCA
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 2
Concordia 7
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Hastings 0