GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-01.00011-11.5004-15-32-7Lost 1
 Hastings6-1.85713-10.5652-24-57-3Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-2.7147-11.3890-24-83-1Lost 1
 Concordia4-3.57110-9.5265-51-14-3Lost 1
 Morningside3-4.4296-12.3332-11-53-6Lost 1
 Doane2-5.2864-11.2670-12-32-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff1-6.1432-7.2221-21-10-4Lost 4
 Midland0-7.0000-13.0000-120-10-0Lost 13
2011
1Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
3Auburn University Montgomery
4Oklahoma Christian University
5Azusa Pacific University
6Westmont College
7Point Loma Nazarene University
8Xavier
9Vanguard University
10Union College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 12
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1:00 pm
Grand View University CST
Concordia at 2:00 pm
Ottawa University CST
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Tennis
Buena Vista University vs 9:00 am
Doane CST
Fremont YMCA
Ottawa University at 9:00 am
Hastings CST
Morningside at 9:00 am
Central College CST
(13)Bethany College at 10:00 am
Concordia CST
Morningside vs 12:00 pm
Knox College CST
Buena Vista University at 2:00 pm
Midland CST
South Dakota State vs 3:00 pm
Doane CST
Racquet Club
Sunday, Feb 14
Men's Tennis
(13)Bethany College vs 1:00 pm
Doane CST
Woods Tennis Center
Friday, Feb 19
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2:00 pm
Southwestern College CST
Morningside at 6:00 pm
Augustana College-Sioux Falls CST
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Tennis
Southwestern College vs 8:00 am
Doane CST
Fremont YMCA
William Jewell College at 8:30 am
Nebraska Wesleyan CST
Southwestern College at 2:00 pm
Midland CST
Augustana College-Sioux Falls at 2:00 pm
Hastings CST
(RV)Baker University at 3:30 pm
Nebraska Wesleyan CST
Friday, Feb 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 1:00 pm
Tabor College CST
Westminster College at 4:30 pm
Midland CST
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Tennis
(13)Bethany College at 10:00 am
Hastings CST
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Cowley College vs 9
Doane 0
Cowley College vs 9
Midland 0
Saturday, Feb 6
Men's Tennis
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Grand View University vs 5
Doane 4
Fremont YMCA
Concordia at 2
(RV)Baker University 7
Grand View University at 4
Midland 5
Friday, Feb 5
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 3
William Jewell College 6
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Tennis
Augustana College-Sioux Falls at 8
Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Ottawa University at 2
Midland 7
Friday, Jan 29
Men's Tennis
Ottawa University at 4
Nebraska Wesleyan 5
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Omaha 7
Barton Community College at 4
Midland 5
Barton Community College vs 4
Doane 5
Fremont YMCA
Sunday, Jan 24
Men's Tennis
Doane at 0
University of Nebraska-Omaha 7
University of Nebraska-Omaha
Saturday, Jan 23
Men's Tennis
Grand View University at 3
Concordia 6
Sunday, Sep 27
Men's Tennis
Midland at 1
Colorado State University - Pueblo 8
Pueblo City Park
Saturday, Sep 26
Men's Tennis
Midland at 6
Colorado Christian 3
Midland at 2
Colorado College 7
Friday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Grand View University at 3
Morningside 6
Tuesday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Buena Vista University at 1
Morningside 8