GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside18-4.81846-11.80715-111-320-7Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan15-7.68228-9.7578-414-36-2Lost 1
 Dordt13-7.65019-16.5437-610-72-3Lost 1
 Concordia14-8.63627-17.6147-712-48-6Lost 2
 Northwestern12-10.54516-22.4217-37-92-10Lost 2
 Doane11-11.50014-27.34110-53-191-3Lost 6
 Midland9-13.40919-34.3585-1410-134-7Lost 5
 Hastings9-13.40921-25.4575-97-89-8Lost 1
 Sioux Falls8-14.36410-22.3137-73-150-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty8-14.36410-24.2943-96-81-7Won 2
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35012-23.3433-96-83-6Lost 6
 Briar Cliff6-16.27313-35.2715-115-163-8Lost 3
2011
1California Baptist University
2Trevecca Nazarene University
3William Carey University
4California State University-San Marcos
5Central Baptist College
6Belhaven University
7Lubbock Christian
8Azusa Pacific University
9Oklahoma City University
10Brenau University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball