GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside18-4.81846-11.80715-111-320-7Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan15-7.68228-9.7578-414-36-2Lost 1
 Dordt13-7.65019-16.5437-610-72-3Lost 1
 Concordia14-8.63627-17.6147-712-48-6Lost 2
 Northwestern12-10.54516-22.4217-37-92-10Lost 2
 Doane11-11.50014-27.34110-53-191-3Lost 6
 Midland9-13.40919-34.3585-1410-134-7Lost 5
 Hastings9-13.40921-25.4575-97-89-8Lost 1
 Sioux Falls8-14.36410-22.3137-73-150-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty8-14.36410-24.2943-96-81-7Won 2
 Dakota Wesleyan7-13.35012-23.3433-96-83-6Lost 6
 Briar Cliff6-16.27313-35.2715-115-163-8Lost 3
2011
1California Baptist University
2Trevecca Nazarene University
3William Carey University
4California State University-San Marcos
5Central Baptist College
6Belhaven University
7Lubbock Christian
8Azusa Pacific University
9Oklahoma City University
10Brenau University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 9
Softball
Saturday, Feb 10
Softball
Wednesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 9
Softball
Saturday, Mar 10
Softball
Monday, Mar 12
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 13
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 14
Softball
Thursday, Mar 15
Softball
Friday, Mar 16
Softball
Thursday, Mar 22
Softball
Saturday, Mar 24
Softball
Sunday, Mar 25
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 28
Softball
Thursday, Mar 29
Softball
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Monday, May 8
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Softball
Friday, May 5
Softball