GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
2Northwestern18-01.00035-1.97217-013-15-0Won 22
3Morningside15-3.83329-6.82915-29-25-2Lost 1
6Sioux Falls14-4.77827-6.81810-214-33-1Lost 1
20Mount Marty12-6.66722-10.6889-313-60-1Lost 2
17Briar Cliff12-6.66721-13.6189-26-56-6Lost 1
 Dordt7-11.38917-13.5679-46-82-1Lost 1
 Doane7-11.38910-19.3455-84-101-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-12.33315-17.4698-76-91-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-12.33311-16.4075-65-91-1Lost 1
 Hastings5-13.27812-18.4005-84-103-0Lost 1
 Midland4-14.22212-19.3876-103-93-0Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan2-16.1116-25.1944-92-160-0Lost 11
2010-11
1Davenport University
2Northwestern College
3Morningside College
4Walsh University
5Kansas Wesleyan University
6University of Sioux Falls
6University of Sioux Falls
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8University of Saint Francis
9College of the Ozarks
10Saint Ambrose University
17Briar Cliff University
20Mount Marty College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Basketball
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Bethany College CST
Wednesday, Nov 2
Women's Basketball
Hastings at 6:00 pm
Friends University CST
Friday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
TBA vs  
Doane  
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Basketball
TBA vs  
Doane  
Tuesday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
Hastings at 6:00 pm
Haskell Indian Nations University CST
Friday, Nov 11
Women's Basketball
TBA at 3:00 pm
Doane CST
Hastings vs. Bellevue (Doane Classic)
Hastings vs 3:00 pm
Bellevue University CST
Doane Classic
Dakota State University at 5:00 pm
Doane CST
(Doane Classic)
Saturday, Nov 12
Women's Basketball
TBA at 2:00 pm
Doane CST
Hastings vs. Dakota St. (Doane Classic)
Hastings vs 2:00 pm
Dakota State University CST
Doane Classic
Bellevue University at 4:00 pm
Doane CST
(Doane Classic)
Wednesday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Hastings at 6:00 pm
College of Saint Mary CST
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
Doane at 2:00 pm
Northwestern CST
Tuesday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
Concordia at 6:00 pm
Doane CST
Friday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
Presentation College at 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Doane vs  
TBA  
York College at 2:00 pm
Hastings CST
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Doane at 6:00 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Dec 3
Women's Basketball
Briar Cliff at 2:00 pm
Doane CST
Wednesday, Dec 7
Women's Basketball
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Northwestern CST
Monday, Mar 14
Women's Basketball
(9)Marian University vs 84
(12)Mount Marty 55
NAIA Semifinals
Saturday, Mar 12
Women's Basketball
(4)Olivet Nazarene University vs 76
(12)Mount Marty 98
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Quarterfinals
(4)Olivet Nazarene University vs 76
(12)Mount Marty 98
NAIA Elite 8
(9)Marian University vs 76
(1)Morningside 69
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Quarterfinals
(18)Goshen College vs 89
(10)Dakota Wesleyan 71
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Quarterfinals
Friday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
(12)Mount Marty at 74
(5)College of the Ozarks 67
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Second Round
(15)Briar Cliff vs 70
(3)Southern Oregon University 81
NAIA DII Women's Basketball Tournament
(13)Cardinal Stritch University vs 65
(1)Morningside 84
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Second Round
(7)Davenport University vs 77
(10)Dakota Wesleyan 87
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Second Round
Thursday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
(21)Purdue University Calumet vs 69
(12)Mount Marty 73
NAIA National Tournament 1st Round
(19)Saint Ambrose University vs 63
(15)Briar Cliff 75
NAIA DII Women's Basketball Tournament
(22)Hastings vs 44
(11)Tabor College 68
NAIA DII Women's Basketball National Championship Opening Round
Wednesday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
University of California - Merced vs 64
(1)Morningside 93
NAIA National Tournament
(18)Goshen College vs 85
(16)Concordia 82
NAIA Division II Women's Basketball National Championships
(20)Haskell Indian Nations University vs 64
(10)Dakota Wesleyan 75
Tuesday, Mar 1
Women's Basketball
(10)Dakota Wesleyan at 59
(1)Morningside 80
GPAC Championship
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Basketball
(10)Dakota Wesleyan at (OT) 82
(14)Mount Marty 78
GPAC Semifinals
(12)Briar Cliff at 68
(1)Morningside 97
GPAC Semifinals
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Basketball
College of Saint Mary at 72
(1)Morningside 82
GPAC Postseason Tournament
Northwestern at 67
(14)Mount Marty 75
1st Round of GPAC Tournament