GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
2Northwestern18-01.00035-1.97217-013-15-0Won 22
3Morningside15-3.83329-6.82915-29-25-2Lost 1
6Sioux Falls14-4.77827-6.81810-214-33-1Lost 1
20Mount Marty12-6.66722-10.6889-313-60-1Lost 2
17Briar Cliff12-6.66721-13.6189-26-56-6Lost 1
 Dordt7-11.38917-13.5679-46-82-1Lost 1
 Doane7-11.38910-19.3455-84-101-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-12.33315-17.4698-76-91-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-12.33311-16.4075-65-91-1Lost 1
 Hastings5-13.27812-18.4005-84-103-0Lost 1
 Midland4-14.22212-19.3876-103-93-0Lost 6
 Dakota Wesleyan2-16.1116-25.1944-92-160-0Lost 11
2010-11
1Davenport University
2Northwestern College
3Morningside College
4Walsh University
5Kansas Wesleyan University
6University of Sioux Falls
6University of Sioux Falls
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8University of Saint Francis
9College of the Ozarks
10Saint Ambrose University
17Briar Cliff University
20Mount Marty College
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Jan 25
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 26
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Sunday, Jan 29
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Women's Basketball
Friday, Jan 13
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Women's Basketball