GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
12Northwestern14-4.77822-9.71012-37-43-2Lost 2
15Sioux Falls13-5.72224-9.72714-38-52-1Lost 1
18Dakota Wesleyan12-6.66724-9.72713-29-62-1Lost 1
21Briar Cliff12-6.66723-9.71910-28-45-3Lost 2
RVDordt10-8.55619-12.61311-47-81-0Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55616-13.5529-45-72-2Lost 3
 Morningside10-8.55615-17.4696-75-94-1Lost 1
 Doane7-11.38913-15.4645-64-84-1Lost 4
 Mount Marty7-11.38910-20.3336-83-101-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan5-13.27810-17.3703-85-92-0Won 1
 Hastings5-13.2789-20.3104-84-121-0Lost 7
 Midland3-15.1678-24.2506-82-160-0Lost 1
2010-11
1Walsh University
2Keiser University
3Cornerstone University
4Bellevue University
5Black Hills State University
6Embry-Riddle
7Oklahoma Wesleyan University
8Oregon Institute of Technology
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Eastern Oregon University
12Northwestern College
18Dakota Wesleyan University
21Briar Cliff University
RVDordt College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 6
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball