GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
12Northwestern14-4.77822-9.71012-37-43-2Lost 2
15Sioux Falls13-5.72224-9.72714-38-52-1Lost 1
18Dakota Wesleyan12-6.66724-9.72713-29-62-1Lost 1
21Briar Cliff12-6.66723-9.71910-28-45-3Lost 2
RVDordt10-8.55619-12.61311-47-81-0Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55616-13.5529-45-72-2Lost 3
 Morningside10-8.55615-17.4696-75-94-1Lost 1
 Doane7-11.38913-15.4645-64-84-1Lost 4
 Mount Marty7-11.38910-20.3336-83-101-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan5-13.27810-17.3703-85-92-0Won 1
 Hastings5-13.2789-20.3104-84-121-0Lost 7
 Midland3-15.1678-24.2506-82-160-0Lost 1
2010-11
1Walsh University
2Keiser University
3Cornerstone University
4Bellevue University
5Black Hills State University
6Embry-Riddle
7Oklahoma Wesleyan University
8Oregon Institute of Technology
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Eastern Oregon University
12Northwestern College
18Dakota Wesleyan University
21Briar Cliff University
RVDordt College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 9
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Monday, Nov 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 16
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball