GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
4 x - Northwestern16-01.00036-2.94715-09-012-2Lost 2
15Doane14-2.87527-8.77110-17-210-5Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan12-4.75023-6.7936-26-211-2Lost 1
17Dordt12-4.75032-8.8008-36-318-2Lost 2
RVHastings10-6.62521-14.60013-45-73-3Lost 1
 Briar Cliff8-8.50020-17.5416-46-68-7Lost 4
 Sioux Falls8-8.50021-19.52512-86-73-4Lost 1
 Morningside7-9.43817-16.5154-55-78-4Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-12.25010-24.2945-103-82-6Lost 3
 Midland4-12.25013-19.4068-92-83-2Lost 1
 Concordia1-15.06311-21.3441-92-88-4Lost 9
 Mount Marty0-16.0004-22.1542-92-130-0Lost 12
x - Regular Season Champion
2010
1Lee University
2Texas Brownsville
3Fresno Pacific University
4Northwestern College
5Columbia College
6California Baptist University
7Biola University
8Azusa Pacific University
9Lewis-Clark State College
10Taylor University
15Doane University
17Dordt College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Tuesday, Aug 29
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 5
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 6
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 8
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 9
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 12
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 13
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 15
Volleyball
Saturday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Friday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Volleyball