GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
4 x - Northwestern16-01.00036-2.94715-09-012-2Lost 2
15Doane14-2.87527-8.77110-17-210-5Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan12-4.75023-6.7936-26-211-2Lost 1
17Dordt12-4.75032-8.8008-36-318-2Lost 2
RVHastings10-6.62521-14.60013-45-73-3Lost 1
 Briar Cliff8-8.50020-17.5416-46-68-7Lost 4
 Sioux Falls8-8.50021-19.52512-86-73-4Lost 1
 Morningside7-9.43817-16.5154-55-78-4Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-12.25010-24.2945-103-82-6Lost 3
 Midland4-12.25013-19.4068-92-83-2Lost 1
 Concordia1-15.06311-21.3441-92-88-4Lost 9
 Mount Marty0-16.0004-22.1542-92-130-0Lost 12
x - Regular Season Champion
2010
1Lee University
2Texas Brownsville
3Fresno Pacific University
4Northwestern College
5Columbia College
6California Baptist University
7Biola University
8Azusa Pacific University
9Lewis-Clark State College
10Taylor University
15Doane University
17Dordt College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Friday, Dec 4
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 21
Volleyball
Saturday, Nov 14
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 11
Volleyball