GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
24x - Hastings10-0-1.95517-5-3.74011-0-14-4-12-1-1Lost 1
RVDakota Wesleyan9-2.81816-3.8429-07-30-0Lost 1
 Midland8-3.72712-5-2.6849-0-13-5-10-0Lost 1
 Dordt6-3-2.63613-5-2.7007-1-16-4-10-0Lost 1
 Doane6-5.5459-7-1.5593-4-16-30-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-4-2.5457-9-3.4475-3-12-6-20-0Lost 3
 Northwestern5-5-1.5007-10-1.4172-75-2-10-1Lost 2
 Concordia5-5-1.5009-8-1.5284-3-15-50-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-5-2.4559-6-2.5884-2-14-4-11-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-9.1822-13.1331-51-80-0Lost 4
 Morningside1-10.0914-12-1.2651-7-13-50-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10-1.0451-15-1.0880-6-11-90-0Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2010
1Concordia University
2Lee University
3Azusa Pacific University
4Martin Methodist
5Indiana Wesleyan University
6The Master's University
7Graceland University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Robert Morris University
10California Baptist University
24Hastings College
RVDakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 18
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer