GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
24x - Hastings10-0-1.95517-5-3.74011-0-14-4-12-1-1Lost 1
RVDakota Wesleyan9-2.81816-3.8429-07-30-0Lost 1
 Midland8-3.72712-5-2.6849-0-13-5-10-0Lost 1
 Dordt6-3-2.63613-5-2.7007-1-16-4-10-0Lost 1
 Doane6-5.5459-7-1.5593-4-16-30-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-4-2.5457-9-3.4475-3-12-6-20-0Lost 3
 Northwestern5-5-1.5007-10-1.4172-75-2-10-1Lost 2
 Concordia5-5-1.5009-8-1.5284-3-15-50-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-5-2.4559-6-2.5884-2-14-4-11-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-9.1822-13.1331-51-80-0Lost 4
 Morningside1-10.0914-12-1.2651-7-13-50-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10-1.0451-15-1.0880-6-11-90-0Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2010
1Concordia University
2Lee University
3Azusa Pacific University
4Martin Methodist
5Indiana Wesleyan University
6The Master's University
7Graceland University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Robert Morris University
10California Baptist University
24Hastings College
RVDakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer