GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
24 x - Hastings10-0-1.95517-5-3.74011-0-14-4-12-1-1Lost 1
RVDakota Wesleyan9-2.81816-3.8429-07-30-0Lost 1
 Midland8-3.72712-5-2.6849-0-13-5-10-0Lost 1
 Dordt6-3-2.63613-5-2.7007-1-16-4-10-0Lost 1
 Doane6-5.5459-7-1.5593-4-16-30-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls5-4-2.5457-9-3.4475-3-12-6-20-0Lost 3
 Northwestern5-5-1.5007-10-1.4172-75-2-10-1Lost 2
 Concordia5-5-1.5009-8-1.5284-3-15-50-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-5-2.4559-6-2.5884-2-14-4-11-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-9.1822-13.1331-51-80-0Lost 4
 Morningside1-10.0914-12-1.2651-7-13-50-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-10-1.0451-15-1.0880-6-11-90-0Lost 2
x - Regular Season Champion
2010
1Concordia University
2Lee University
3Azusa Pacific University
4Martin Methodist
5Indiana Wesleyan University
6The Master's College
7Graceland University
8Lindsey Wilson
9Robert Morris University
10California Baptist University
24Hastings College
RVDakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer