GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
3x - Hastings11-01.00025-01.00012-09-04-0Won 25
 Doane7-3-1.68210-7-1.5835-2-15-50-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls7-3-1.68213-6-1.6757-46-2-10-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff5-4-2.5458-8-2.5004-4-14-4-10-0Lost 1
 Dordt5-5-1.5008-9-2.4744-4-14-5-10-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan5-5-1.5006-10-1.3823-3-12-71-0Won 2
 Morningside4-5-2.4556-10-2.3893-4-13-6-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan4-6-1.4099-9-2.5005-3-14-6-10-0Lost 1
 Concordia4-7.3647-10-2.4215-32-7-20-0Lost 6
 Midland3-6-2.3644-10-2.3134-3-10-7-10-0Tie 1
 Northwestern3-7-1.3185-10-2.3533-4-12-5-10-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty2-9.1826-11.3533-33-80-0Lost 1
x - Regular Season Champion
2010
1University of Rio Grande
2Notre Dame College
3Hastings College
4Simon Fraser University
5Lindsey Wilson
6University of Maine at Fort Kent
7University of Mobile
8Kansas Wesleyan University
9Bryan College
10Belhaven University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer