GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVSioux Falls8-01.00013-10.5655-33-65-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-1.87512-11.5226-42-44-3Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-7.5881-13-46-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6257-14.3331-61-15-7Lost 1
 Morningside4-4.5004-9.3080-02-22-7Lost 2
 Northwestern3-5.3753-11.2141-11-51-5Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-11-31-4Lost 2
 Midland1-7.1252-8.2001-61-20-0Lost 3
 Briar Cliff0-8.0000-9.0000-10-40-4Lost 9
2010
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Point Loma Nazarene University
4Concordia University
5Vanguard University
6Brenau University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Oklahoma Christian University
9Embry-Riddle
10Keiser University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 21
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 28
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis