GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVSioux Falls8-01.00013-10.5655-33-65-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-1.87512-11.5226-42-44-3Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-7.5881-13-46-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6257-14.3331-61-15-7Lost 1
 Morningside4-4.5004-9.3080-02-22-7Lost 2
 Northwestern3-5.3753-11.2141-11-51-5Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-11-31-4Lost 2
 Midland1-7.1252-8.2001-61-20-0Lost 3
 Briar Cliff0-8.0000-9.0000-10-40-4Lost 9
2010
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Point Loma Nazarene University
4Concordia University
5Vanguard University
6Brenau University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Oklahoma Christian University
9Embry-Riddle
10Keiser University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis