GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVSioux Falls8-01.00013-10.5655-33-65-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-1.87512-11.5226-42-44-3Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-7.5881-13-46-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6257-14.3331-61-15-7Lost 1
 Morningside4-4.5004-9.3080-02-22-7Lost 2
 Northwestern3-5.3753-11.2141-11-51-5Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-11-31-4Lost 2
 Midland1-7.1252-8.2001-61-20-0Lost 3
 Briar Cliff0-8.0000-9.0000-10-40-4Lost 9
2010
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Point Loma Nazarene University
4Concordia University
5Vanguard University
6Brenau University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Oklahoma Christian University
9Embry-Riddle
10Keiser University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 12
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 24
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis