GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVSioux Falls8-01.00013-10.5655-33-65-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-1.87512-11.5226-42-44-3Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-7.5881-13-46-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6257-14.3331-61-15-7Lost 1
 Morningside4-4.5004-9.3080-02-22-7Lost 2
 Northwestern3-5.3753-11.2141-11-51-5Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-11-31-4Lost 2
 Midland1-7.1252-8.2001-61-20-0Lost 3
 Briar Cliff0-8.0000-9.0000-10-40-4Lost 9
2010
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Point Loma Nazarene University
4Concordia University
5Vanguard University
6Brenau University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Oklahoma Christian University
9Embry-Riddle
10Keiser University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 12
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 2:00 pm
(25)Ottawa University CST
Saturday, Feb 13
Women's Tennis
William Jewell College at 8:30 am
Nebraska Wesleyan CST
Bethany College at 10:00 am
Concordia CST
(25)Ottawa University at 1:00 pm
Hastings CST
(RV)Baker University at 3:30 pm
Nebraska Wesleyan CST
Friday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Hastings at  
TBA  
Feb. 19-22 (Arizona Trip)
Concordia at 2:00 pm
(RV)Southwestern College CST
Saturday, Feb 20
Women's Tennis
(RV)Southwestern College at 2:00 pm
Midland CST
(RV)Morningside vs 6:00 pm
(25)Ottawa University CST
Sunday, Feb 21
Women's Tennis
(RV)Morningside vs 9:00 am
(RV)Baker University CST
Monday, Feb 22
Women's Tennis
Grand View University vs 5:30 pm
College of Saint Mary CST
@ Red Oak, Iowa YMCA
Wednesday, Feb 24
Women's Tennis
Northwestern at  
Buena Vista University  
Friday, Feb 26
Women's Tennis
Concordia at 1:00 pm
Tabor College CST
Westminster College at 4:30 pm
Midland CST
Saturday, Feb 27
Women's Tennis
Tabor College vs 1:00 pm
Doane CST
Woods Tennis Center
Sunday, Feb 28
Women's Tennis
Tabor College at 1:00 pm
Nebraska Wesleyan CST
Friday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Bethel College at 2:00 pm
Concordia CST
Saturday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis
(RV)Morningside at 9:30 am
Gustavus Adolphus CST
Fort Hays State University at 11:00 am
Hastings CST
Bethel College at 11:00 am
Doane CST
Racquet Club
Sunday, Feb 7
Women's Tennis
College of Saint Mary vs 1
University of Sioux Falls 8
Saturday, Feb 6
Women's Tennis
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Northwestern vs 8
Bethany Lutheran College 1
Grand View University vs 3
Doane 6
Fremont YMCA
Concordia at 1
(RV)Baker University 8
Grand View University at Cncl
Midland  
College of Saint Mary vs 1
(25)Ottawa University 8
Northwestern at 0
Bethel 9
Friday, Feb 5
Women's Tennis
Doane at 0
University of Nebraska-Omaha 7
Hastings at 1
University of Nebraska-Omaha 8
Concordia at 0
William Jewell College 9
Saturday, Jan 30
Women's Tennis
Augustana College-Sioux Falls at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Northwestern vs 1
(25)Ottawa University 8
@ Fremont, Neb.
(25)Ottawa University at 8
Midland 1
Friday, Jan 29
Women's Tennis
(25)Ottawa University at 8
Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Barton Community College at 9
Midland 0
Barton County Community College vs 6
Doane 3
Fremont YMCA
Saturday, Jan 23
Women's Tennis
Grand View University at 6
Concordia 3
Sunday, Sep 27
Women's Tennis
Midland at 1
Colorado State University - Pueblo 6
Pueblo City Park
Saturday, Sep 26
Women's Tennis
Midland at 1
Colorado Christian 8