GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVSioux Falls8-01.00013-10.5655-33-65-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan7-1.87512-11.5226-42-44-3Lost 1
 Concordia6-2.75010-7.5881-13-46-2Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6257-14.3331-61-15-7Lost 1
 Morningside4-4.5004-9.3080-02-22-7Lost 2
 Northwestern3-5.3753-11.2141-11-51-5Lost 1
 Doane2-6.2502-8.2000-11-31-4Lost 2
 Midland1-7.1252-8.2001-61-20-0Lost 3
 Briar Cliff0-8.0000-9.0000-10-40-4Lost 9
2010
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Point Loma Nazarene University
4Concordia University
5Vanguard University
6Brenau University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Oklahoma Christian University
9Embry-Riddle
10Keiser University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Feb 10
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Oct 4
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Oct 3
Women's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Women's Tennis