GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings7-01.00014-12.5384-22-38-7Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85710-10.5004-11-35-6Lost 1
 Concordia4-3.57114-6.7006-04-34-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-3.5718-13.3813-42-73-2Lost 1
 Doane3-4.4295-9.3571-12-42-4Lost 2
 Morningside3-4.4295-10.3330-03-32-7Lost 2
 Midland1-6.1431-9.1000-71-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-7.0000-8.0000-20-30-3Lost 8
2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene University
10Graceland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Concordia vs 9:00 am
Midland CST
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 9:00 am
Doane CST
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
GPAC Teams at 2:00 pm
Hastings CST
GPAC Tournament - Semifinals
GPAC Teams vs 2:00 pm
Morningside CST
GPAC Tournament - Semifinals
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 2
Morningside 7
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 8
Midland 1
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4
Morningside 5
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2
Hastings 7
Morningside at 8
Buena Vista University 1
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Creighton 7
Hastings at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Mount Marty vs Cncl
Doane  
Koch Tennis Center
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Doane at 2
Hastings 7
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1
Hastings 8
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
Fremont YMCA
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 2
Concordia 7
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Hastings 0
Tuesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Midland at 3
Doane 6
Senior Day
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Doane at 4
Morningside 5
Thursday, Apr 7
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Doane 5
Wednesday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Midland at 7
Nebraska Wesleyan 2
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Metropolitan State College of Denver 9
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 8
Colorado Christian 1