GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings7-01.00014-12.5384-22-38-7Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85710-10.5004-11-35-6Lost 1
 Concordia4-3.57114-6.7006-04-34-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-3.5718-13.3813-42-73-2Lost 1
 Doane3-4.4295-9.3571-12-42-4Lost 2
 Morningside3-4.4295-10.3330-03-32-7Lost 2
 Midland1-6.1431-9.1000-71-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-7.0000-8.0000-20-30-3Lost 8
2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene University
10Graceland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 31
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 11
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 17
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Men's Tennis