GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings7-01.00014-12.5384-22-38-7Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85710-10.5004-11-35-6Lost 1
 Concordia4-3.57114-6.7006-04-34-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-3.5718-13.3813-42-73-2Lost 1
 Doane3-4.4295-9.3571-12-42-4Lost 2
 Morningside3-4.4295-10.3330-03-32-7Lost 2
 Midland1-6.1431-9.1000-71-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-7.0000-8.0000-20-30-3Lost 8
2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene University
10Graceland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 23
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 24
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 25
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Monday, Apr 17
Men's Tennis