GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Hastings7-01.00014-12.5384-22-38-7Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85710-10.5004-11-35-6Lost 1
 Concordia4-3.57114-6.7006-04-34-3Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-3.5718-13.3813-42-73-2Lost 1
 Doane3-4.4295-9.3571-12-42-4Lost 2
 Morningside3-4.4295-10.3330-03-32-7Lost 2
 Midland1-6.1431-9.1000-71-20-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-7.0000-8.0000-20-30-3Lost 8
2010
1Fresno Pacific University
2Auburn University Montgomery
3Azusa Pacific University
4Embry-Riddle
5Concordia University
6Vanguard University
7Oklahoma Christian University
8Westmont College
9Point Loma Nazarene University
10Graceland University
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 22
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 7
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis