GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside21-3.87540-9.81618-08-314-6Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan17-7.70827-14.6599-313-55-6Lost 2
 Hastings16-8.66727-23.54010-49-88-11Lost 2
 Midland15-9.62530-25.54513-311-176-5Lost 1
 Dordt14-10.58318-20.4749-78-81-5Lost 2
 Doane13-11.54223-20.53511-76-76-6Lost 2
 Concordia12-12.50024-18.57110-28-126-4Lost 1
 Dana12-12.50018-20.4748-46-94-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-13.45817-20.4597-99-91-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan8-16.33313-28.3174-117-122-5Won 2
 Sioux Falls8-16.33311-25.3065-96-160-0Won 1
 Northwestern5-19.2089-31.2256-102-101-11Won 1
 Mount Marty4-20.16712-27.3089-153-100-2Lost 9
2010
1California Baptist University
2Lee University
3Lubbock Christian
4Concordia University
5California State University-San Marcos
6Belhaven University
7Point Loma Nazarene University
8Concordia University
9Oklahoma City University
10Shorter University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 4
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
Monday, Apr 10
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball