GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVMorningside21-3.87540-9.81618-08-314-6Won 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan17-7.70827-14.6599-313-55-6Lost 2
 Hastings16-8.66727-23.54010-49-88-11Lost 2
 Midland15-9.62530-25.54513-311-176-5Lost 1
 Dordt14-10.58318-20.4749-78-81-5Lost 2
 Doane13-11.54223-20.53511-76-76-6Lost 2
 Concordia12-12.50024-18.57110-28-126-4Lost 1
 Dana12-12.50018-20.4748-46-94-7Lost 1
 Briar Cliff11-13.45817-20.4597-99-91-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan8-16.33313-28.3174-117-122-5Won 2
 Sioux Falls8-16.33311-25.3065-96-160-0Won 1
 Northwestern5-19.2089-31.2256-102-101-11Won 1
 Mount Marty4-20.16712-27.3089-153-100-2Lost 9
2010
1California Baptist University
2Lee University
3Lubbock Christian
4Concordia University
5California State University-San Marcos
6Belhaven University
7Point Loma Nazarene University
8Concordia University
9Oklahoma City University
10Shorter University
RVMorningside College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Feb 3
Softball
Saturday, Feb 4
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball