GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
1Hastings17-1.94431-4.88615-012-34-1Lost 1
3Northwestern15-3.83331-5.86114-011-56-0Won 5
8Briar Cliff13-5.72228-8.77813-38-47-1Lost 1
11Morningside12-6.66721-12.63613-25-83-2Lost 1
21Concordia11-7.61121-11.6569-310-72-1Lost 2
 Mount Marty10-8.55620-10.66713-26-81-0Lost 1
RVDordt10-8.55619-13.5948-411-90-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls9-9.50018-14.56310-57-81-1Lost 1
 Doane8-10.44412-18.4009-32-121-3Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-14.2227-18.2803-73-101-1Lost 7
 Dakota Wesleyan4-14.2228-23.2584-104-110-2Lost 6
 Midland3-15.1678-23.2586-92-120-2Lost 4
 Dana1-17.0563-25.1071-102-130-2Lost 6
2009-10
1Hastings College
2Davenport University
3Northwestern College
4Black Hills State University
5Cedarville University
6College of the Ozarks
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8Briar Cliff University
8Shawnee State University
10University of Jamestown
11Morningside College
21Concordia University
RVDordt College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Oct 27
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 1
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 4
Women's Basketball
Monday, Mar 13
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 11
Women's Basketball
Friday, Mar 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 9
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 22
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball