GPAC Women's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
1Hastings17-1.94431-4.88615-012-34-1Lost 1
3Northwestern15-3.83331-5.86114-011-56-0Won 5
8Briar Cliff13-5.72228-8.77813-38-47-1Lost 1
11Morningside12-6.66721-12.63613-25-83-2Lost 1
21Concordia11-7.61121-11.6569-310-72-1Lost 2
 Mount Marty10-8.55620-10.66713-26-81-0Lost 1
RVDordt10-8.55619-13.5948-411-90-0Lost 1
 Sioux Falls9-9.50018-14.56310-57-81-1Lost 1
 Doane8-10.44412-18.4009-32-121-3Lost 2
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-14.2227-18.2803-73-101-1Lost 7
 Dakota Wesleyan4-14.2228-23.2584-104-110-2Lost 6
 Midland3-15.1678-23.2586-92-120-2Lost 4
 Dana1-17.0563-25.1071-102-130-2Lost 6
2009-10
1Hastings College
2Davenport University
3Northwestern College
4Black Hills State University
5Cedarville University
6College of the Ozarks
7Indiana Wesleyan University
8Briar Cliff University
8Shawnee State University
10University of Jamestown
11Morningside College
21Concordia University
RVDordt College
 
photo
Today
Women's Basketball
Today
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 5
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Dec 7
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 8
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
Monday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 25
Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 23
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball