GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
7Dakota Wesleyan16-2.88928-6.82415-110-33-2Lost 1
24Hastings13-5.72224-9.72713-110-71-1Lost 1
17Sioux Falls13-5.72225-10.71417-05-83-2Lost 1
RVBriar Cliff12-6.66723-9.71914-27-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia12-6.66718-12.6008-57-63-1Lost 1
RVDordt10-8.55620-10.66711-39-70-0Lost 1
 Northwestern9-9.50015-15.50011-43-111-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-10.44410-15.4006-64-60-3Lost 3
 Morningside6-12.33312-18.4005-66-101-2Lost 1
 Dana5-13.2789-20.3105-73-101-3Lost 2
 Doane5-13.2787-21.2504-73-120-2Lost 1
 Mount Marty5-13.2787-23.2335-60-172-0Lost 1
 Midland3-15.1675-26.1612-93-170-0Lost 1
2009-10
1Walsh University
2Oregon Institute of Technology
3Indiana Wesleyan University
4Oklahoma Wesleyan University
5Indiana University Southeast
6Bellevue University
7Dakota Wesleyan University
8Embry-Riddle
9Cardinal Stritch University
10Bethel College
24Hastings College
RVBriar Cliff University
RVDordt College
 
photo
Today
Men's Basketball
Today
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 18
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball