GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
7Dakota Wesleyan16-2.88928-6.82415-110-33-2Lost 1
24Hastings13-5.72224-9.72713-110-71-1Lost 1
17Sioux Falls13-5.72225-10.71417-05-83-2Lost 1
RVBriar Cliff12-6.66723-9.71914-27-72-0Lost 1
 Concordia12-6.66718-12.6008-57-63-1Lost 1
RVDordt10-8.55620-10.66711-39-70-0Lost 1
 Northwestern9-9.50015-15.50011-43-111-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan8-10.44410-15.4006-64-60-3Lost 3
 Morningside6-12.33312-18.4005-66-101-2Lost 1
 Dana5-13.2789-20.3105-73-101-3Lost 2
 Doane5-13.2787-21.2504-73-120-2Lost 1
 Mount Marty5-13.2787-23.2335-60-172-0Lost 1
 Midland3-15.1675-26.1612-93-170-0Lost 1
2009-10
1Walsh University
2Oregon Institute of Technology
3Indiana Wesleyan University
4Oklahoma Wesleyan University
5Indiana University Southeast
6Bellevue University
7Dakota Wesleyan University
8Embry-Riddle
9Cardinal Stritch University
10Bethel College
24Hastings College
RVBriar Cliff University
RVDordt College
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Oct 27
Men's Basketball
Friday, Oct 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 1
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov 2
Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov 4
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Nov 5
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Nov 6
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Mar 12
Men's Basketball
Friday, Mar 11
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 10
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 9
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Mar 1
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 27
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 24
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 17
Men's Basketball