GPAC Football

 SchoolGPACOverall
1Sioux Falls10-01.00015-01.0008-06-01-0Won 15
5Morningside9-1.90010-2.8335-15-10-0Lost 1
13Hastings8-2.8009-3.7505-14-20-0Lost 1
23Northwestern7-3.7007-3.7004-13-20-0Lost 2
 Midland6-4.6006-5.5453-23-30-0Lost 1
RVNebraska Wesleyan5-5.5005-5.5003-22-30-0Lost 2
RVDakota Wesleyan4-6.4004-6.4002-32-30-0Won 2
 Briar Cliff4-6.4004-7.3641-53-20-0Won 1
 Doane4-6.4004-7.3642-32-30-1Won 2
 Concordia3-7.3003-7.3001-42-30-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-10.0001-10.0911-50-50-0Lost 9
 Dana0-10.0000-11.0000-60-50-0Lost 11
2009
1University of Sioux Falls
1University of Sioux Falls
2Lindenwood University
3Carroll College
4Saint Xavier University
5Morningside College
6Lambuth University
6MidAmerica Nazarene University
8Ottawa University
9McKendree University
10Missouri Valley College
13Hastings College
23Northwestern College
RVDakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 15
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football