GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
21Hastings10-1-1.87516-4-3.7619-3-16-1-11-0-1Tie 1
 Sioux Falls9-2-1.79211-7-1.6056-24-5-11-0Lost 1
 Morningside9-3.75012-7-1.6256-45-3-11-0Lost 1
 Doane8-4.66710-9.5267-23-60-1Lost 1
 Dana7-4-1.62511-6-2.6329-1-22-50-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-6.5009-9.5007-42-50-0Lost 3
 Midland5-6-1.45810-9-1.5254-2-16-70-0Lost 1
 Dordt5-7.4179-10.4748-31-70-0Lost 3
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6-2.4177-7-4.5005-2-32-5-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty3-7-2.3336-10-2.3894-5-12-4-10-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-9.2505-12-1.3064-61-60-0-1Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9-1.2084-11-1.2813-61-5-10-0Lost 3
 Concordia2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-6-12-70-0Lost 1
2009
1Bethel University
2Lindsey Wilson
3Simon Fraser University
4Southern Polytechnic State University
5University of Maine at Fort Kent
6University of Rio Grande
7The Master's University
8Bethel College
9William Carey University
10Benedictine College
21Hastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 9
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 17
Men's Soccer
Monday, Oct 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer