GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
21Hastings10-1-1.87516-4-3.7619-3-16-1-11-0-1Tie 1
 Sioux Falls9-2-1.79211-7-1.6056-24-5-11-0Lost 1
 Morningside9-3.75012-7-1.6256-45-3-11-0Lost 1
 Doane8-4.66710-9.5267-23-60-1Lost 1
 Dana7-4-1.62511-6-2.6329-1-22-50-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-6.5009-9.5007-42-50-0Lost 3
 Midland5-6-1.45810-9-1.5254-2-16-70-0Lost 1
 Dordt5-7.4179-10.4748-31-70-0Lost 3
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6-2.4177-7-4.5005-2-32-5-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty3-7-2.3336-10-2.3894-5-12-4-10-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-9.2505-12-1.3064-61-60-0-1Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9-1.2084-11-1.2813-61-5-10-0Lost 3
 Concordia2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-6-12-70-0Lost 1
2009
1Bethel University
2Lindsey Wilson
3Simon Fraser University
4Southern Polytechnic State University
5University of Maine at Fort Kent
6University of Rio Grande
7The Master's University
8Bethel College
9William Carey University
10Benedictine College
21Hastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer