GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
21Hastings10-1-1.87516-4-3.7619-3-16-1-11-0-1Tie 1
 Sioux Falls9-2-1.79211-7-1.6056-24-5-11-0Lost 1
 Morningside9-3.75012-7-1.6256-45-3-11-0Lost 1
 Doane8-4.66710-9.5267-23-60-1Lost 1
 Dana7-4-1.62511-6-2.6329-1-22-50-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-6.5009-9.5007-42-50-0Lost 3
 Midland5-6-1.45810-9-1.5254-2-16-70-0Lost 1
 Dordt5-7.4179-10.4748-31-70-0Lost 3
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6-2.4177-7-4.5005-2-32-5-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty3-7-2.3336-10-2.3894-5-12-4-10-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-9.2505-12-1.3064-61-60-0-1Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9-1.2084-11-1.2813-61-5-10-0Lost 3
 Concordia2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-6-12-70-0Lost 1
2009
1Bethel University
2Lindsey Wilson
3Simon Fraser University
4Southern Polytechnic State University
5University of Maine at Fort Kent
6University of Rio Grande
7The Master's College
8Bethel College
9William Carey University
10Benedictine College
21Hastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Benedictine College at 7:00 pm
Midland CST
Today
Men's Soccer
Benedictine College at 7:00 pm
Midland CST
Tuesday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Concordia at 3:30 pm
York College CST
Nebraska Wesleyan at 5:00 pm
Central College CST
Morningside at 7:00 pm
Waldorf College CST
Concordia College-Moorhead at 7:30 pm
Dakota Wesleyan CST
Wednesday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Mount Marty at 4:00 pm
Presentation College CST
Thursday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Midland at 6:30 pm
Friends University CST
Friday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
(RV) Judson College at 2:00 pm
Dordt CST
(17) Hastings vs 5:00 pm
(10) Indiana Wesleyan University CST
Graceland University at 5:00 pm
Northwestern CST
@ Northwestern Pizza Ranch Classic
Doane at 6:00 pm
Warner Pacific College CST
(4 PM PST)
Saturday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Dakota Wesleyan vs 11:00 am
Mount Mercy University CST
North Central at 12:00 pm
Nebraska Wesleyan CST
Mount Marty at 12:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Graceland University at 2:00 pm
Dordt CST
Concordia at 2:00 pm
Saint Ambrose University CST
(RV) Judson College at 5:00 pm
Northwestern CST
@ Northwestern Pizza Ranch Classic
Presentation College at 6:00 pm
Morningside CST
(17) Hastings at 6:30 pm
University of Saint Francis CST
Sunday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Dakota Wesleyan vs 1:30 pm
Clarke University CST
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
(15) Ashford University at 0
Doane 1
Saturday, Aug 29
Men's Soccer
Benedictine College at 0
Concordia 1
(15) Ashford University at 1
(17) Hastings 0
Waldorf College at 0
Dordt 4
University of St. Mary at 0
Briar Cliff 4
(RV) Baker University at (2OT) 1
Midland 0
Northwestern at (2OT) 0
(12) MidAmerica Nazarene University 1
Thursday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Doane at
Fort Hays State University
Wednesday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Bethel College at 0
Concordia 4
Tuesday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
York College at 5
Mount Marty 0
Sunday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Doane at 4
Presentation College 2
Friday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Doane at 0
University of Jamestown 1
Trinity Christian College at 1
Dordt 2
Thursday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
(17) Hastings at 0
Midwestern State 2
Wednesday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
(17) Hastings at 1
Southern Nazarene University 0
Saturday, Nov 22
Men's Soccer
(14) Bellevue University at 2
(8) Hastings 0
NAIA Men's Soccer National Championship Opening Round
Friday, Nov 14
Men's Soccer
Midland at 0
(11) Hastings 1
GPAC Final
Tuesday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Dordt at 1
Midland 6
GPAC Semifinals
Concordia at (OT) 1
(11) Hastings 2
GPAC Semifinal
Thursday, Nov 6
Men's Soccer
Northwestern at 3
Midland 4
GPAC Quarterfinals