GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
21Hastings10-1-1.87516-4-3.7619-3-16-1-11-0-1Tie 1
 Sioux Falls9-2-1.79211-7-1.6056-24-5-11-0Lost 1
 Morningside9-3.75012-7-1.6256-45-3-11-0Lost 1
 Doane8-4.66710-9.5267-23-60-1Lost 1
 Dana7-4-1.62511-6-2.6329-1-22-50-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-6.5009-9.5007-42-50-0Lost 3
 Midland5-6-1.45810-9-1.5254-2-16-70-0Lost 1
 Dordt5-7.4179-10.4748-31-70-0Lost 3
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-6-2.4177-7-4.5005-2-32-5-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty3-7-2.3336-10-2.3894-5-12-4-10-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-9.2505-12-1.3064-61-60-0-1Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9-1.2084-11-1.2813-61-5-10-0Lost 3
 Concordia2-9-1.2084-13-1.2502-6-12-70-0Lost 1
2009
1Bethel University
2Lindsey Wilson
3Simon Fraser University
4Southern Polytechnic State University
5University of Maine at Fort Kent
6University of Rio Grande
7The Master's College
8Bethel College
9William Carey University
10Benedictine College
21Hastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 11
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer