GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls9-01.00014-7.6674-03-27-5Lost 1
 Concordia8-1.88912-3.8003-04-15-2Lost 1
RVNebraska Wesleyan7-2.77812-11.5222-54-16-5Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6258-6.5714-21-23-2Lost 1
 Morningside5-4.5565-7.4173-21-11-4Lost 3
 Midland4-5.4445-8.3854-51-20-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-6.3334-9.3081-13-60-2Won 1
 Doane2-7.2222-10.1670-20-52-3Lost 2
 Dordt1-7.1251-12.0770-01-70-5Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-9.0000-11.0000-70-20-2Lost 11
2009
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Berry College
4Concordia University
5SCAD Savannah
6California Baptist University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Southern Nazarene University
9Vanguard University
10Brenau University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 19
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 26
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 29
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 1
Women's Tennis
Monday, Apr 3
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 9
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 23
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 8
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Women's Tennis