GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls9-01.00014-7.6674-03-27-5Lost 1
 Concordia8-1.88912-3.8003-04-15-2Lost 1
RVNebraska Wesleyan7-2.77812-11.5222-54-16-5Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6258-6.5714-21-23-2Lost 1
 Morningside5-4.5565-7.4173-21-11-4Lost 3
 Midland4-5.4445-8.3854-51-20-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-6.3334-9.3081-13-60-2Won 1
 Doane2-7.2222-10.1670-20-52-3Lost 2
 Dordt1-7.1251-12.0770-01-70-5Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-9.0000-11.0000-70-20-2Lost 11
2009
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Berry College
4Concordia University
5SCAD Savannah
6California Baptist University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Southern Nazarene University
9Vanguard University
10Brenau University
 
photo
Today
Women's Tennis
Today
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Feb 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Women's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Mar 5
Women's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Women's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Women's Tennis
Yesterday
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Women's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 9
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Tennis