GPAC Women's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls9-01.00014-7.6674-03-27-5Lost 1
 Concordia8-1.88912-3.8003-04-15-2Lost 1
RVNebraska Wesleyan7-2.77812-11.5222-54-16-5Lost 1
 Hastings5-3.6258-6.5714-21-23-2Lost 1
 Morningside5-4.5565-7.4173-21-11-4Lost 3
 Midland4-5.4445-8.3854-51-20-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-6.3334-9.3081-13-60-2Won 1
 Doane2-7.2222-10.1670-20-52-3Lost 2
 Dordt1-7.1251-12.0770-01-70-5Won 1
 Briar Cliff0-9.0000-11.0000-70-20-2Lost 11
2009
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
3Berry College
4Concordia University
5SCAD Savannah
6California Baptist University
7Azusa Pacific University
8Southern Nazarene University
9Vanguard University
10Brenau University
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Tuesday, May 16
Women's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Women's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Women's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr 26
Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Women's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 20
Women's Tennis