GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-1.85713-9.5913-34-26-4Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85711-8.5793-02-26-6Lost 1
 Concordia5-2.71410-7.5882-13-35-3Lost 1
 Hastings5-2.7149-11.4502-32-55-3Lost 1
 Morningside3-4.4294-13.2351-22-41-7Lost 7
 Dordt2-5.2865-11.3130-02-53-6Lost 1
 Doane1-6.1431-12.0770-31-40-5Won 1
 Midland0-7.0001-10.0911-70-30-0Lost 3
2009
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
4California Baptist University
5Concordia University
6Azusa Pacific University
7SCAD Savannah
8Vanguard University
9Graceland University
10Union College
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 24
Men's Tennis
Monday, Sep 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Monday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Tennis
Friday, Oct 6
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 3
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 9
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 19
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 8
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 7
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 5
Men's Tennis