GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-1.85713-9.5913-34-26-4Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85711-8.5793-02-26-6Lost 1
 Concordia5-2.71410-7.5882-13-35-3Lost 1
 Hastings5-2.7149-11.4502-32-55-3Lost 1
 Morningside3-4.4294-13.2351-22-41-7Lost 7
 Dordt2-5.2865-11.3130-02-53-6Lost 1
 Doane1-6.1431-12.0770-31-40-5Won 1
 Midland0-7.0001-10.0911-70-30-0Lost 3
2009
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
4California Baptist University
5Concordia University
6Azusa Pacific University
7SCAD Savannah
8Vanguard University
9Graceland University
10Union College
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 3:00 pm
Morningside CST
Today
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 3:00 pm
Morningside CST
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
TBA at  
Hastings  
GPAC Tournament
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 9:00 am
Doane CST
GPAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Concordia at 9:00 am
Midland CST
GPAC Tournament
Tuesday, May 17
Men's Tennis
TBA at  
Hastings  
NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 8
Midland 1
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4
Morningside 5
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2
Hastings 7
Morningside at 8
Buena Vista University 1
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Creighton 7
Hastings at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Mount Marty vs Cncl
Doane  
Koch Tennis Center
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Doane at 2
Hastings 7
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1
Hastings 8
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
Fremont YMCA
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 2
Concordia 7
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Hastings 0
Tuesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Midland at 3
Doane 6
Senior Day
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Doane at 4
Morningside 5
Thursday, Apr 7
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Doane 5
Wednesday, Apr 6
Men's Tennis
Midland at 7
Nebraska Wesleyan 2
Sunday, Apr 3
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Metropolitan State College of Denver 9
Saturday, Apr 2
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 8
Colorado Christian 1
Nebraska Wesleyan at 7
Buena Vista University 2