GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-1.85713-9.5913-34-26-4Lost 1
 Sioux Falls6-1.85711-8.5793-02-26-6Lost 1
 Concordia5-2.71410-7.5882-13-35-3Lost 1
 Hastings5-2.7149-11.4502-32-55-3Lost 1
 Morningside3-4.4294-13.2351-22-41-7Lost 7
 Dordt2-5.2865-11.3130-02-53-6Lost 1
 Doane1-6.1431-12.0770-31-40-5Won 1
 Midland0-7.0001-10.0911-70-30-0Lost 3
2009
1Auburn University Montgomery
2Fresno Pacific University
2Embry-Riddle
4California Baptist University
5Concordia University
6Azusa Pacific University
7SCAD Savannah
8Vanguard University
9Graceland University
10Union College
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Today
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 30
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr 27
Men's Tennis
Yesterday
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis