GPAC Baseball

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVNebraska Wesleyan18-6.75028-13.68313-513-42-4Lost 3
 Hastings16-8.66726-33.44110-812-214-4Lost 1
RVDakota Wesleyan14-8.63635-18.6606-516-813-5Lost 2
 Mount Marty15-9.62530-23.56610-612-88-9Lost 2
 Midland14-10.58324-28.46213-411-220-2Lost 2
 Briar Cliff13-11.54225-28.47210-313-212-4Lost 1
 Morningside13-11.54231-25.55419-119-93-5Lost 5
 Sioux Falls13-11.54218-23.4398-98-122-2Lost 2
 Doane12-12.50018-28.3919-69-200-2Lost 3
 Northwestern8-16.33319-23.4525-58-146-4Lost 1
 Concordia8-16.33314-32.3045-118-201-1Lost 2
 Dana6-16.27312-31.2797-115-180-2Lost 3
 Dordt4-20.16710-33.2333-107-190-4Won 1
2009
1Lubbock Christian
2Oklahoma City University
3Point Loma Nazarene University
4Berry College
5Southern Polytechnic State University
6Embry-Riddle
7Lewis-Clark State College
8Campbellsville University
9Tennessee Wesleyan
10Lee University
RVUniversity of Jamestown
RVDakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
Today
Baseball
Friday, Feb 9
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 10
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 17
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 18
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 24
Baseball
Sunday, Feb 25
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 6
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 20
Baseball
Saturday, Mar 24
Baseball
Sunday, Mar 25
Baseball
Tuesday, Mar 27
Baseball
Friday, Mar 30
Baseball
Today
Baseball
Yesterday
Baseball
Wednesday, May 17
Baseball
Tuesday, May 16
Baseball
Monday, May 15
Baseball
Tuesday, May 9
Baseball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball