GPAC Men's Basketball

 SchoolGPACOverall
11Morningside15-3.83324-8.75012-29-23-4Lost 1
18Briar Cliff14-4.77823-8.7429-29-55-1Lost 2
14Dakota Wesleyan14-4.77823-9.71913-29-61-1Lost 2
 Northwestern11-7.61116-13.5526-88-42-1Lost 5
 Hastings11-7.61118-15.54510-57-101-0Lost 1
 Concordia10-8.55619-12.61310-38-81-1Lost 1
 Dordt8-10.44415-13.5368-45-92-0Lost 1
 Dana8-10.44415-15.5007-77-71-1Lost 1
RVSioux Falls7-11.38920-16.5568-510-102-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-12.33310-15.4005-65-90-0Lost 2
 Midland6-12.3338-22.2675-113-110-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty4-14.2227-24.2263-113-131-0Lost 1
 Doane3-15.1679-20.3103-105-91-1Lost 2
2008-09
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2Bethel College
3Cedarville University
4Walsh University
5Black Hills State University
6Indiana Wesleyan University
7Oregon Institute of Technology
8Bluefield College
8Keiser University
10Eastern Oregon University
11Morningside College
14Dakota Wesleyan University
18Briar Cliff University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 23
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 27
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Jan 29
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Yesterday
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Friday, Jan 6
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan 4
Men's Basketball