GPAC Volleyball

 SchoolGPACOverall
10Northwestern16-01.00030-9.76914-19-27-6Lost 1
12Morningside14-2.87537-6.86013-212-212-2Won 1
16Dordt13-3.81331-10.7569-17-415-5Lost 3
22Doane12-4.75028-10.7378-27-313-5Lost 1
RVHastings11-5.68830-9.76912-37-411-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan10-6.62520-10.6676-27-67-2Lost 1
 Briar Cliff8-8.50020-14.5887-56-57-4Won 1
 Dana5-11.31316-20.4448-63-95-5Lost 1
 Concordia5-11.3139-22.2904-65-120-4Lost 1
 Mount Marty3-13.18814-21.4009-103-112-0Lost 4
 Dakota Wesleyan3-13.18813-22.3716-72-105-5Lost 8
 Sioux Falls2-14.12515-24.3853-72-1010-7Lost 1
 Midland2-14.1257-25.2191-92-104-6Lost 2
2008
1Fresno Pacific University
2Biola University
3Concordia University
4Bellevue University
5Columbia College
6Georgetown College
7California Baptist University
8Azusa Pacific University
9Lindenwood University
10Northwestern College
12Morningside College
16Dordt College
22Doane University
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Friday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Biola University vs 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bill Marshall Volleyball Classic (Heartland Events Center)
Saturday, Aug 27
Volleyball
Grand View University vs 12:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bill Marshall Volleyball Classic (Heartland Events Center)
Columbia College vs 4:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bill Marshall Volleyball Classic (Heartland Events Center)
Wednesday, Aug 31
Volleyball
Hastings at 7:30 pm
Doane CST
Thursday, Sep 1
Volleyball
Baker University at 6:00 pm
Doane CST
Friday, Sep 2
Volleyball
Madonna University vs 11:00 am
Hastings CST
Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Oklahoma City University vs 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Saturday, Sep 3
Volleyball
University of Great Falls vs 1:00 pm
Hastings CST
Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Wednesday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Midland at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Friday, Sep 9
Volleyball
University of Montana-Western at 1:00 pm
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
MidAmerica Nazarene University at 7:00 pm
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
Saturday, Sep 10
Volleyball
Kansas Wesleyan University at 10:00 am
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
Missouri Valley College at 2:00 pm
Hastings CST
Five Points Bank Invitational
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Dordt CST
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Hastings at 7:30 pm
College of Saint Mary CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Hastings at 3:00 pm
Morningside CST
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Concordia at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Mount Marty at 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Wednesday, Oct 5
Volleyball
Hastings at 7:30 pm
Midland CST
Saturday, Oct 8
Volleyball
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Friday, Dec 4
Volleyball
(7)Midland vs 0
(3)Missouri Baptist University 3
NAIA National Championship Quarterfinals
(15)College of Idaho vs 0
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Bracket First Round
(12)Georgetown College vs 3
(9)Hastings 2
NAIA National Championship First Round
Thursday, Dec 3
Volleyball
(6)Vanguard University vs 1
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Pool Play
Briar Cliff vs 0
(14)MidAmerica Nazarene University 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament (Tyson Events Center - Sioux City, IA)
Olivet Nazarene University vs 1
(13)Dordt 3
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
(9)Hastings vs 2
(4)Columbia College 3
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
Wednesday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Briar Cliff vs 2
(11)Eastern Oregon University 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament (Tyson Events Center - Sioux City, IA)
(22)College of Coastal Georgia vs 0
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Pool Play
(2)Viterbo University vs 3
(13)Dordt 2
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
(24)Mount Vernon Nazarene University vs 0
(9)Hastings 3
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
Tuesday, Dec 1
Volleyball
(12)Georgetown College vs 3
(13)Dordt 0
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
(19)Southern Oregon University vs 2
(7)Midland 3
NAIA National Championship - Pool Play
Briar Cliff vs 0
(1)Lindsey Wilson 3
NAIA National Volleyball Tournament (Tyson Events Center - Sioux City, IA)
(9)Hastings vs 3
(17)Lourdes University 1
NAIA National Championship Pool Play
Saturday, Nov 21
Volleyball
Mount Mercy University at 0
(13)Dordt 3
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Olivet Nazarene University at 3
(16)Concordia 0
NAIA National Championship Opening Round
Saturday, Nov 14
Volleyball
(17)Concordia at 0
(8)Midland 3
GPAC Tournament - Championship
Wednesday, Nov 11
Volleyball
(10)Hastings at 1
(8)Midland 3
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
College of Saint Mary at 1
(17)Concordia 3
GPAC Postseason Semifinals