GPAC Women's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
RVDordt12-01.00018-1-1.92511-1-17-00-0Tie 1
 Hastings9-2-1.79214-6-1.6908-06-5-10-1Lost 2
 Midland8-4.66710-7-1.5836-44-3-10-0Lost 2
 Doane7-4-1.62511-7-1.6056-2-15-50-0Lost 1
 Dana6-5-1.5429-9-1.5003-36-6-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside6-5-1.5429-10-1.4755-44-5-10-1Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan5-5-2.5008-9-2.4745-2-13-7-10-0Lost 2
 Sioux Falls5-5-2.5006-11-2.3684-4-12-5-10-2Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan4-5-3.4585-10-3.3613-2-22-7-10-1Won 1
 Briar Cliff4-8.3337-10-1.4174-33-7-10-0Won 1
 Northwestern3-8-1.2925-12-1.3062-4-13-60-2Lost 4
 Concordia3-9.2506-12.3333-73-50-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-12.0001-16-1.0831-90-7-10-0Lost 12
2008
1Lindsey Wilson
2Lee University
3Martin Methodist
4Concordia University
5Azusa Pacific University
6Keiser University
7Graceland University
8California Baptist University
9Park University
10California State University-San Marcos
RVDordt College
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
Friday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 31
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 27
Women's Soccer