GPAC Football

 SchoolGPACOverall
1Sioux Falls10-01.00014-01.0008-05-01-0Won 14
5Morningside9-1.90010-2.8336-14-10-0Lost 1
23Dakota Wesleyan7-3.7007-3.7003-24-10-0Won 2
RVNebraska Wesleyan7-3.7007-3.7003-24-10-0Won 7
19Northwestern7-3.7007-3.7003-24-10-0Lost 2
 Hastings6-4.6007-4.6363-24-20-0Won 3
 Midland5-5.5006-5.5452-34-20-0Lost 1
 Doane3-7.3004-7.3642-31-41-0Won 1
 Dana2-8.2003-8.2732-41-40-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff2-8.2002-9.1822-30-60-0Lost 2
 Concordia1-9.1001-9.1001-40-50-0Lost 7
 Dordt1-9.1001-10.0911-40-60-0Lost 5
2008
1University of Sioux Falls
1University of Sioux Falls
2Carroll College
3Lindenwood University
4University of Saint Francis
5Morningside College
6University of the Cumberlands
7Langston University
8MidAmerica Nazarene University
9Union College
10Friends University
19Northwestern College
23Dakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Oct 1
Football
Saturday, Oct 8
Football
Saturday, Oct 15
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football