GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
15Hastings12-01.00019-4-1.81312-0-16-31-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-3.75012-6.6674-28-30-1Won 1
 Sioux Falls7-1-4.75010-5-5.6256-3-13-0-31-2-1Lost 1
 Dana7-2-3.70815-5-3.7175-0-110-5-20-0Lost 1
 Doane7-5.58310-9.5265-45-50-0Lost 3
 Northwestern6-4-2.5839-9-2.5003-3-14-5-12-1Lost 1
 Morningside5-6-1.4586-12-1.3423-5-13-60-1Lost 2
 Concordia4-6-2.4176-10-2.3894-5-12-5-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan3-8-1.2925-12-1.3063-4-12-60-2Lost 1
 Dordt3-8-1.2924-12-1.2652-6-12-60-0Lost 1
 Midland2-8-2.2504-11-2.2942-62-5-20-0Lost 4
 Briar Cliff2-9-1.2085-11-2.3331-4-24-70-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty1-8-3.2084-10-3.3243-3-21-7-10-0Lost 3
2008
1Lindsey Wilson
2Notre Dame College
3Hannibal-LaGrange University
4Oklahoma City University
5Azusa Pacific University
5Bellevue University
7Mount Vernon Nazarene University
8University of Maine at Fort Kent
9Concordia University
10Park University
15Hastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 11
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer