GPAC Men's Soccer

 SchoolGPACOverall
15Hastings12-01.00019-4-1.81312-0-16-31-1Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan9-3.75012-6.6674-28-30-1Won 1
 Sioux Falls7-1-4.75010-5-5.6256-3-13-0-31-2-1Lost 1
 Dana7-2-3.70815-5-3.7175-0-110-5-20-0Lost 1
 Doane7-5.58310-9.5265-45-50-0Lost 3
 Northwestern6-4-2.5839-9-2.5003-3-14-5-12-1Lost 1
 Morningside5-6-1.4586-12-1.3423-5-13-60-1Lost 2
 Concordia4-6-2.4176-10-2.3894-5-12-5-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan3-8-1.2925-12-1.3063-4-12-60-2Lost 1
 Dordt3-8-1.2924-12-1.2652-6-12-60-0Lost 1
 Midland2-8-2.2504-11-2.2942-62-5-20-0Lost 4
 Briar Cliff2-9-1.2085-11-2.3331-4-24-70-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty1-8-3.2084-10-3.3243-3-21-7-10-0Lost 3
2008
1Lindsey Wilson
2Notre Dame College
3Hannibal-LaGrange University
4Oklahoma City University
5Azusa Pacific University
5Bellevue University
7Mount Vernon Nazarene University
8University of Maine at Fort Kent
9Concordia University
10Park University
15Hastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 4
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Monday, Oct 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 13
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer