GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls7-01.00013-12.5204-02-67-6Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-1.85714-8.6368-11-45-3Lost 1
 Hastings5-2.7148-8.5002-14-12-6Lost 1
 Morningside4-3.5716-5.5452-02-22-3Lost 1
 Concordia3-4.4295-8.3850-33-22-3Lost 4
 Dordt2-5.2865-11.3130-12-63-4Lost 7
 Doane1-6.1432-9.1820-22-30-4Lost 3
 Midland0-7.0001-9.1001-80-10-0Lost 6
 
photo
Today
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
GPAC Tournament
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 0
Doane 9
GPAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Doane vs 2:00 pm
Morningside CST
GPAC Championships - Semifinals
Midland vs 0
Hastings 5
GPAC Tournament
Today
Men's Tennis
Doane vs 2:00 pm
Morningside CST
GPAC Championships - Semifinals
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
TBA vs 10:00 am
Hastings CST
GPAC Championship Final
Today
Men's Tennis
Midland vs 0
Hastings 5
GPAC Tournament
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
GPAC Tournament
Nebraska Wesleyan vs 0
Doane 9
GPAC Championships - Quarterfinals
Monday, May 2
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 2
Morningside 7
Saturday, Apr 30
Men's Tennis
Hastings vs 8
Midland 1
Friday, Apr 29
Men's Tennis
Midland at 4
Morningside 5
Tuesday, Apr 26
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 2
Hastings 7
Morningside at 8
Buena Vista University 1
Saturday, Apr 23
Men's Tennis
Hastings at 0
Creighton 7
Hastings at 9
Nebraska Wesleyan 0
Mount Marty vs Cncl
Doane  
Koch Tennis Center
Wednesday, Apr 20
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 0
University of Nebraska-Kearney 9
Tuesday, Apr 19
Men's Tennis
Doane at 2
Hastings 7
Saturday, Apr 16
Men's Tennis
Morningside at 1
Hastings 8
Friday, Apr 15
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Midland 5
Fremont YMCA
Wednesday, Apr 13
Men's Tennis
Nebraska Wesleyan at 2
Concordia 7
University of Nebraska-Kearney at 9
Hastings 0
Tuesday, Apr 12
Men's Tennis
Midland at 3
Doane 6
Senior Day
Saturday, Apr 9
Men's Tennis
Doane at 4
Morningside 5
Thursday, Apr 7
Men's Tennis
Concordia at 4
Doane 5