GPAC Men's Tennis

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Sioux Falls7-01.00013-12.5204-02-67-6Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan6-1.85714-8.6368-11-45-3Lost 1
 Hastings5-2.7148-8.5002-14-12-6Lost 1
 Morningside4-3.5716-5.5452-02-22-3Lost 1
 Concordia3-4.4295-8.3850-33-22-3Lost 4
 Dordt2-5.2865-11.3130-12-63-4Lost 7
 Doane1-6.1432-9.1820-22-30-4Lost 3
 Midland0-7.0001-9.1001-80-10-0Lost 6
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis