GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia21-3.87531-11.73814-012-45-7Lost 3
 Morningside17-7.70840-12.76916-47-417-4Lost 1
 Midland17-7.70828-17.62211-310-57-9Lost 2
 Northwestern15-9.62528-21.5717-313-98-9Lost 1
 Dana15-9.62527-21.5638-810-99-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff15-9.62519-21.4758-29-102-9Lost 3
 Doane14-10.58327-17.61411-58-68-6Lost 3
 Hastings13-11.54224-22.52211-109-54-7Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan12-12.50022-16.57911-77-84-1Won 2
 Dakota Wesleyan8-16.33313-22.3718-85-140-0Lost 4
 Sioux Falls5-19.2086-20.2315-71-130-0Lost 9
 Dordt2-22.0835-33.1321-112-122-10Lost 6
 Mount Marty2-22.0833-29.0940-142-131-2Lost 3
 
photo
Today
Softball
Today
Softball
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Friday, Feb 10
Softball
Saturday, Feb 11
Softball
Friday, Feb 17
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Feb 24
Softball
Tuesday, Feb 28
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 4
Softball
Tuesday, Mar 7
Softball
Sunday, Sep 25
Softball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Softball
Saturday, Sep 17
Softball
Sunday, Sep 11
Softball
Saturday, Sep 10
Softball
Saturday, Sep 3
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball