GPAC Softball

 SchoolGPACOverall
 Concordia21-3.87531-11.73814-012-45-7Lost 3
 Morningside17-7.70840-12.76916-47-417-4Lost 1
 Midland17-7.70828-17.62211-310-57-9Lost 2
 Northwestern15-9.62528-21.5717-313-98-9Lost 1
 Dana15-9.62527-21.5638-810-99-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff15-9.62519-21.4758-29-102-9Lost 3
 Doane14-10.58327-17.61411-58-68-6Lost 3
 Hastings13-11.54224-22.52211-109-54-7Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan12-12.50022-16.57911-77-84-1Won 2
 Dakota Wesleyan8-16.33313-22.3718-85-140-0Lost 4
 Sioux Falls5-19.2086-20.2315-71-130-0Lost 9
 Dordt2-22.0835-33.1321-112-122-10Lost 6
 Mount Marty2-22.0833-29.0940-142-131-2Lost 3
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Feb 5
Softball
Saturday, Feb 18
Softball
Sunday, Feb 19
Softball
Friday, Mar 3
Softball
Saturday, Mar 25
Softball
Sunday, Mar 26
Softball
Wednesday, Mar 29
Softball
Saturday, Apr 1
Softball
Sunday, Apr 2
Softball
Tuesday, Apr 4
Softball
Saturday, Apr 8
Softball
Monday, Apr 10
Softball
Saturday, May 28
Softball
Friday, May 27
Softball
Wednesday, May 18
Softball
Tuesday, May 17
Softball
Monday, May 16
Softball
Saturday, May 7
Softball
Thursday, May 5
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Softball